google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Ellenbrook Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Ellenbrook, Western Australia. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Sarah - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 17-Jan-2019

    Iv had experience in working in a childcare as I was a childcare assistant in a few different childcareís working with children from newborn to children in preschool. I Also have 2 younger sisters that I had to look after when they were younger. My skills are making children happy and always compromising if one child wants to do the same thing as the other I try to get them to do another in the meantime.

  • Joanne - 51 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Jan-2019

    Enthusiastic, caring, loving, fun mature nanny with 22 years experience as full time nanny. Motivated and organised with a balance of routine care with fun play and learning opportunities. Have a diploma in Child Care, WWC check, police clearance, First aid cert, drivers licence and reliable car. Enjoy becoming an integral part of a family in the care of the child/ren, and home and pets when needed. My present job has come to its natural end as the youngest is 3yrs and starting kindy. I am searching for a new family to work with on a long term basis (12 months plus). If you are looking for a fantastic nanny who is very experienced, full of fun and love, very organised and resourceful, loves outings and interacting with the local community and totally reliable, please contact me.

  • Pauline - 71 year old Female   Last logged on 08-Jan-2019

    I have worked as a Educator with Wanslea over the last 7 years and prior to that worked for many years in the aged-care industry.

  • Ruby - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 07-Dec-2018

    18 years old have plentyy of experience with children, I get along great with everyone and love to help

  • Jasmine - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 06-Dec-2018

    I am a student currently looking for jobs that is looking for employment involving looking after children.

  • Alishia - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Dec-2018

    Hey parents!!!! My name is Alishia im 18 and am available anytime upon request! Iíve studied through year 11/12 taking on placements through schools and childcare catering for children 0-13! I have my working with children check, references, first aid and am enrolling for a certificate III and diploma in early childhood. please feel free to get in contact with me and I hope to meet you soon!

  • Dini - 43 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Dec-2018

    Hi Moms & Dads, I'm looking for baby sitting job in Ellenbrook area (the Vale, The vines, Aveley, Henley Brook) i'm 42 years old energetic person, reliable, non smoker, have own car, willing to do house cleaning & can cook/prepare meal for your lovely cherub. As I really really love children, I always enjoy to work with them. I love to sing, art, telling the stories, , dancing, sport , and any kind children play to make them happy :) I had 19 years experiences to babysits, and I held Certificate III in Children Services, First Aid Certificate, WWCC, Police Clearance & references. If you think i'm suitable for your precious one, please send me an email Looking forward to hear from you.

  • Jade - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Dec-2018

    I am a 19-year-old female with a bubbly bright personality I have been around kids my whole life as I am one of 16 .I currently have my C class license and my own reliable car . I have a current police clearance which is only two months old.

  • Jasmine - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Dec-2018

    I am an experienced education assistant in both areas of general and special needs. I have baby sat for several families over the past 3 years and always have lots of fun with children. I am fun, enthusiastic and have lots of good tips and tricks to be on the same page as children but also be amfirmative with them if I need to be. The children I have worked with respect me and like to have fun with me at the same time. I always clean up after myself and children when babysitting in peopleís homes.

  • Chloe - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Dec-2018

    I am a 20 year old Nursing Student looking for extra work. I have had plenty of experience with kids, have full licence, police clearance and WWCC. I enjoy spending time with kids and have babysitting experience from 15 months to 15 years old. I have my full licence and reliable car and am willing to travel. Will happily run errands, clean, and cook.

  • Jazmyn - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Dec-2018

    I have over 5 years experience working with children of all ages and will be attending University to become a Primary school Teacher. I am currently out of work so can start immediately. I don't have a current First Aid and cannot afford to carry out the course at the moment but I am willing to do the courses required to secure a position and to start ASAP.

  • Cindy - 29 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Dec-2018

    Hi Iím a nice boyish gay girl who likes kids I think theyíre hell funny and it would be cool to play with them as a job. Iím not a great snack provider but I will make sandwiches and can make whatever you want me to make. Just tell me and Iíll google it. Unless you want to teach me haha. I donít have a working with children certificate but I will get one if you need it. I have some games that I can bring along. I havenít done this kind of work before but I think it would be fun. Hope you will consider me. Iím only available on weekends. Thank you

  • Emma - 55 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Dec-2018

    I am a Social Worker who has a passion for caring for children. I am currently looking for work as a carer support / child carer and am happy to also babysit as required. If you would like a grandmother figure for your child/children who will stimulate their day with child's play, learning and personal care with healthy boundaries then please don't hesitate to contact me.

  • Monaliza - 48 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Nov-2018

    I am keen to get extra cash to support my education attainment. I was a teacher for Highschool for 16 years and now in Perth taking a diploma for early childhood. I had experience looking after younger children in Great Beginning day care centre in Ellenbrook which is a part of my prac in college. I also havr my licrnse to care for children.

  • Emily - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Nov-2018

    My name is Emily, I'm 18 years old. I have been caring for children for about 3 years now. I have looked after children between the ages of 6 months to 8 years and worked in a childcare centre for 6 months during high school for my work placement. I have a car and a licence.

  • Hayley - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Nov-2018

    Experienc:I have only cared for young family members the ages range from 2-8, I may not have much professional experience but I will treat your children as my own family and give them the best. I really enjoy caring for children and love bonding with them and helping them grow. I am available everday all hours besides weekends as I work elsewhere. I am willing to help with anything you need and very passionate in everything I do.

  • Jessica - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Nov-2018

    Hi my name is Jessica, I am currently studying a Bachelor of Education and I'm highly interested in any evening/night-time or weekend child minding care that you may require. I am currently working in the disability sector, providing therapy to children with Autism. I have a passion for caring for children of all ages and have experience in outside school hours care as well as volunteering in various primary schools and education support centres. I have successfully obtained my Certificate 2 in children's services and Certificate 4 in Education Support and have undergone First Aid and CPR training, as well as Child Protection Training. I also have my WWCC, National police check and drivers license/vehicle. I am also more than happy to provide support to school age children with any educational development they may require. I will always provide a safe and fun service for your family. Please do not hesitate to contact me for a more in depth conversation about my skills and experience. I look forward to hearing from you :)

  • Kristy - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 10-Nov-2018

    I find it easy to connect with children. I recently graduated from Year 12 of high school, I deferred my Psychology course for ECU and I am currently unemployed. My passion for music allowed me to, as volunteer work, tutor groups of young children in a music workshop - I have therefore worked with children, and have found that I am good at working with children.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Ellenbrook,Western Australia and all other regions of Western Australia. All the Ellenbrook and Western Australia nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 18 babysitters who can provide services in Ellenbrook in the state of Western Australia. You can also do a free search for Ellenbrook,Western Australia nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Ellenbrook,Western Australia or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Ellenbrook,Western Australia. To find a nanny or babysitter in Ellenbrook,Western Australia please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.