google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Karrinyup Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Karrinyup, Western Australia. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Kristen H - 38 year old Female   Last logged on 25-Jun-2019
    I have been working with children for over 20 years in all areas of child care ranging from child care centers to cruise ships to peoples homes. I have recently been working closely with new parents as a night nanny staying in peoples homes over night supporting parents with sleep challenges and giving parents some rest while I feed and settle their babies over night. I have experience working with all ages, I also have a 3yr old son. I am a friendly easy going person that fits smoothly into any position that i take on. I am currently looking for casual over night work or during the day.

  • Desiree O - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 25-Jun-2019
    My name is Désirée, I am 25 years old and I am from Austria. I finished my bachelor degrees in educational science. Right now I am in my master degrees in social and integration pedagogy and school pedagogy. Coz of my passion to work with children, I already worked in various fields of childcare: I worked as a nanny in Austria, in a Kindergarden, in a children's home and as an Au Pair. In the children's home I was responsible for 7 children . In 2015 to 2016 I was an Au Pair in New York and Texas, USA. Because of these experiences with children aged zero to thirteen years old and my caring and trusting personality I have all the skills and qualities required for caring and looking after children. A range of various activities, from playing, painting, dancing and singing to joking around, would be a pleasure to do with the children. I would also love to read books or bedtime stories with them or take them to outdoor activities like swimming. Confidently I could watch over them during all of this. I hold an Austrian police clearance and first aid course, as well as an first aid course for kids.

  • Emily W - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 24-Jun-2019
    I am 18 years old and am seeking employment due to ceased employment as a seasonal lifeguard. I am competent in first aid and have a current police clearance and working with children’s check. I have my license and a car and am willing to drive if required. I’m very flexible with hours and can work as much as possible. I’m very happy and energetic and love children, I also have some experience caring for children.

  • Olivia B - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Jun-2019
    My name is Olivia and i graduated high school in 2018, I have been baby sitting children for over 3 years and love entertaining and being around kids. I am available morning and nights in the week. I am able to help with homework requirements, school pick-up and drop-offs, afternoon tea, housework etc. I am a friendly and caring person, who would be a great help to any family that needs extra supervision and help with their children.

  • Taylor M - 19 year old Male   Last logged on 12-Jun-2019
    My name is Taylor. I’m currently a student nurse halfway through my degree looking for babysitting/caring work in between my studies. I am very passionate in caring for others and have always enjoyed caring for my younger relatives. I am a good communicator, especially with children and always present myself as a responsible role model. I love engaging with kids and can provide care which is not only safe but also interactive and entertaining for your children.

  • Olivia W - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 22-May-2019
    I manage my time well and have a can do attitude, I am also a very fast learner and can adapt quickly to changing environments. I have excellent computer skills have a bubbly personality and consider myself to be hardworking, very honest and reliable. I currently juggle two casual jobs working at Factorie as a sales assistant and the local IGA (supermarket) preparing and serving food on the delicatessen counter. Outside of work I love music and singing, I have been involved in school productions and bands where I was the lead singer, performing at school and at gigs at local pubs. Also living on the coast of WA I also love to surf with my Dad and sister.

  • Christine J - 61 year old Female   Last logged on 21-May-2019
    As a mother of grown up children I have had experience raising my own children and now find myself enjoying childcare for young families. I recently worked for family with a newborn and 2 yo for 12 weeks,up to 35 hours per week, all aspects of childcare and house maintenance and cleaning, as well as food preparation and also before and after school care for 9 yo since Jan 2009. My husband and I have returned to Australia, after 8 years of travelling and working in Europe, particularly England. I love travel, movies, socializing, reading and good food. I have a GSOH, am motivated and have strong organisational skills but thoroughly enjoy seeing children enjoying being children.

  • Annabelle C - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 26-Apr-2019
    Hello, My name is Annabelle (Belle), I am 18 years old and I am a recent high school graduate, currently taking a break from studying and having the rest of 2019 off to work and grow as a young adult. Both my current jobs, which I love, involve children and I believe I work very well with young and older kids. I have my working with children's check and my CPR qualification, as well as my AUSTswim accreditation so can (if needed) assist the children to swim/play in the beach etc. I have participated in work experience in a childcare facility for a total of 40 hours also. From a very young age I have loved working with kids and if your family needs a part time nanny/babysitter I would be more than happy to help out. Thank you for your time reading this.

  • Soheila (carmel) E - 58 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Apr-2019
    Hello, my name is Carmel and I'm a lady who is trustworthy, reliable and loves kids. I have WWCC, police clearance, driver's license and references. Also I can help your kids with their homework as I was a tutor years ago. I have a life time experience to raise kids and managing a house well. Looking forward to hear from you soon. Regards Carmel

Find a nanny or babysitter in Karrinyup,Western Australia and all other regions of Western Australia. All the Karrinyup and Western Australia nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 10 babysitters who can provide services in Karrinyup in the state of Western Australia. You can also do a free search for Karrinyup,Western Australia nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Karrinyup,Western Australia or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Karrinyup,Western Australia. To find a nanny or babysitter in Karrinyup,Western Australia please join on a free trial.


View All Testimonials

Copyright © All Rights Reserved.