google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Maylands Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Maylands, Western Australia. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Sian C - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 10-Aug-2019
    Hello, I currently work from home as a beauty therapist and enjoy going to the beach or taking my pup Harley to the park when I'm not working to get out and about! I love children and have a natural mothering instinct and plenty of experience. I have been caring/looking after children and babies ever since I was quite young so I know exactly what is expected and to use my initiative in order to make things run smoothly.

  • Sonal I - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 08-Aug-2019
    I have 4 years experience working with children of all ages. Few months left to finishing my diploma in Early childhood education and care. Working for YMCA as a supervisor for school aged children and room leader for toddlers :) looking for casual, but consistent shifts. Being of help to a family and impacting a childs development is something i strive to achieve everyday!

  • Anita C - 52 year old Female   Last logged on 23-Jul-2019
    a caring human being who has had lots of experience in child care only looking for evening work ,

  • Mayah B - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Jul-2019
    Hey! I am a fun loving, responsible, outgoing, passionate, and experienced nanny/au paid from Vancouver, Canada. I just recently moved to Perth and am looking to continue to work in what Iím passionate about, caring for children! I have been babysitting since I was 15, have had various nanny jobs over the years and spent 3 months in France as an au pair. I have experience caring for children of all ages and can handle full days of childcare. I would love to meet you and see if I am the right fit for your family!

  • Sacha B - 44 year old Male   Last logged on 11-Jul-2019
    I'm a stay at home mum looking to get back into the work force. I love children watching them grow.

  • Indi B - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 08-Jul-2019
    University student studying to be a primary school teacher! Plenty of experience and believe I could be a great help to your family. - Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care - Swimming Instructor - Previous Daycare/School experience - Disability Care - Manual Licensw with own car - WWCC - Police Clearance - First Aid Training Very friendly and enthusiastic! Please donít hesitate to get in contact for any questions you may have.

  • Laura T - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 06-Jul-2019
    Hi, my name is Laura and I am currently studying a bachelor of health sciences. In the future I am hoping to become a speech pathologist and work with children. For the moment I am looking for a casual/part time nannying position and my Uni hours are flexible so I can work around your timetable. I love looking after children and my aim is to make sure they are surrounded by a safe and stimulating environment. When looking after children I enjoy doing craft activities, playing games or even just chatting . At the same time it is very important that they feel safe. I have experience working with children of all ages.

  • Ashvini B - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Jul-2019
    Hi parents!! I am a student of Ecu and my major is nursing. I have worked with all age groups, from newborn babies to young adults, in both a professional and private capacity. I believe children should be loved, nurtured and provided with opportunities to develop and pursue their own interests, skills, and passions, whilst being supported and guided by the adults in their lives. I enjoy reading, playing sports, arts, and craft, song, and drama going on outings, teaching new skills and lots more. With older children I am able to assist with homework, helping with routines and supervision. I have done nanny jobs which have also had personal assistant components. I am quite used to helping manage a household where time permits - meal preparation, washing, tidying up and running errands. I m looking for a part-time casual or overnight shifts. if you wanna more details I would like to contact you. I wish you good luck with your babysitting/ nanny search...

  • Jodie C - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 30-Jun-2019
    Hello Parents. I have worked with children for 10 years now.and have loved every minute of it. I have a lot of experience in social relations with individuals from all age groups and backgrounds. I have several references available along with my police check, senior first aid and WWCC. I would love to hear from you!

  • Sze Kuan W - 27 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Jun-2019
    Hi, I'm from Singapore and I'm currently a student in Kingston International College doing my Diploma. I'm also working in a childcare center as a causal so I've been dealing with children up to 6 years old. I've been in this industry for a year now but before I came over to Perth, I was also helping my sister and taking care of my nephews. I'm looking for something more causal. So let's say you want to go on a date and need someone to babysit for a couple of hours, I am your girl! Like I mentioned, I am also working in a center so I will be available on most evenings.

  • Rebecca R - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Jun-2019
    I am currently working as a registered Nurse. I have previously worked as a support worker in the community and have nannied for 2 different families looking after primary school aged children. I pride myself on my professionalism and punctuality. I always make sure that I maintain a positive and energetic attitude at work - keeping kids entertained and well looked after. I have a full Australian Drivers licence making it easy to get from A to B. I can cook, clean and would be happy to help with work around the house. I also hold a national police clearance, senior first aid with CPR and working with children's check

  • Sharon C - 59 year old Female   Last logged on 07-Jun-2019
    Hello, l am a reliable honest person and enjoy being around children and animals. I have a First Aid Certificate, Police Clearance and a reliable car.

  • Marissa T - 49 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Jun-2019
    Right now I would love to join a like-minded family where love, laughter, and happiness grows. I see myself as a creative, compassionate, and highly dependable nanny who has more than 10 years of experience in education and is fluent in the care of newborns through to teenagers. -I model appropriate behaviours and encourage concern for others. -I spark creativity and imagination by helping children discover new things every day. -I promote good behaviours by using positive reinforcement. -I can supply loving care while ensuring to meet disciplinary and educational goals for each child. -I am a clear and age-appropriate communicator. -I'm dedicated to helping shape children into confident, intelligent, and happy little citizens of the world. With me, you and your child(ren) will receive gentle, respectful care, knowledge, continuity, understanding, patience, professionalism, experience, empathy, wholesome values, creativity, playful banter and much, much more.

  • Abbey C - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 30-May-2019
    I have a passion for working and caring for children. I am a friendly , positive , love the outdoors and caring female. I am currently studying a bachelor of primary education and have volunteered at a number of childcare centres in Perth. I have also did a practice in the maternity ward at St John of God hospital Subiaco. I have my Working with children check, police clearance and drivers licence.

  • Alice E - 28 year old Female   Last logged on 27-May-2019
    Hi Iím a qualified teachers assistant looking for work...Iíve worked with kids now for 4 years from kindy to year six. Iíve also worked with children with special needs. Iíve also babysat since I was 16.

  • Floris B - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 22-May-2019
    I am a 22 year old female hoping to find a job as a nanny or babysitter. I am currently available on all days, including weekends, and can start as soon as possible! I have a friendly, enthusiastic, caring and patient personality, which I think is very suited to the job. I have experience working as an Au Pair in both Spain and France, where I looked after children at the age of 5, 8 and 10. I spent time with the kids on a daily basis, doing every day activities with them, teaching them English, as well as helping the parents with cooking and cleaning. It was a great experience forming a close relationship with them.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Maylands,Western Australia and all other regions of Western Australia. All the Maylands and Western Australia nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 16 babysitters who can provide services in Maylands in the state of Western Australia. You can also do a free search for Maylands,Western Australia nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Maylands,Western Australia or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Maylands,Western Australia. To find a nanny or babysitter in Maylands,Western Australia please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.