google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Mosman Nanny Jobs

Find a Nanny or Babysitter Job in Mosman. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. To join for FREE and Find A Nanny Job Today Click Here

  • Nanny position - 3 days per week [Posted by: Anthea M in Mosman, New South Wales]   Posted on 11-Dec-2017
    Pay: 30
    We are looking for a gentle, caring and fun nanny to look after our two daughters (aged 4 years and 6 years) 3 afternoons per week. We are a young professional couple with two well-behaved, fun little girls who love craft, reading, cooking, playing games and exploring our beautiful neighbourhood. Must be an Australian citizen or a Permanent Resident of Australia. Hours: 1:30pm-6:30pm Days: Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays Role: - errands (eg. buy groceries, fold washing, make beds) - collect two daughters from a local preschool and school in Mosman - read to children after school, fun play, activities - prepare evening meal Pay: $25/per hour + legal entitlements (eg. superannuation, annual leave etc)

  • Caring for our 2 daughters (6 and 11 yrs) after school [Posted by: Kate W in Mosman, New South Wales]   Posted on 02-Dec-2017
    Pay: 25
    We are looking for someone to care for our two daughters (aged 6 and 11 yrs) weekdays after school. The girls need to be collected from school, so your own car is essential, we only live 10 minutes from the school. Assisting with homework, preparing their meals and some travel relating to after school sport commitments would also be required. In general the hours would be from ~2:30 til 6pm. Light house duties and keeping the house neat would also be welcomed (some laundry or shopping).

  • Nanny required to care for 1 year old girl and 5 year old boy. 3 -4 days a week. 5 year requires before and after school care. [Posted by: Adrian B in Mosman, New South Wales]   Posted on 20-Nov-2017
    Pay: 25
    After spending the past year on maternity leave, this Mosman family seeks a nanny to care for their two children; a 1 year old girl and 5 year old boy. For the remainder of 2016 you will be required three days a week (Mon, Tues and Thurs) and your day will commence at 7:30am at the Mosman home. From February 2017 the role will progress to 4 days and will will involve you driving the family car each morning to drop our 5 year old boy off to school. You will then care exclusively for our daughter. Additionally we own a small and friendly dog. Being walking distance to Balmoral Beach, it is expected that a number of your days will involve trips to the foreshore. In addition to nice walks, parks and playgrounds, we expect that you passionately educate our daughter using age appropriate arts, crafts, books and other learning methods. At 15:00, you will then return to pick up our son from school and care for both children. During this period it is expected that you will facilitate any homework given to our son and prepare the children's dinner. It is anticipated that a parent will be home each day by 17:30 at the latest.


View All Testimonials

Copyright © Pty Ltd. Australian Company Number (ACN) 122 326 283. All Rights Reserved.