google analytics

Surrey Hills Nanny Jobs

Find a Nanny or Babysitter Job in Surrey Hills. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. To join for FREE and Find A Nanny Job Today Click Here

  • Live in au pair/nanny [Posted by: Lauren in Surrey Hills, Victoria]   Posted on 17-Jan-2020
    Pay: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
    We have 2 beautiful girls- 8 months and 2 yrs 3 months. We are looking for someone with experience with under 3 years and especially having had experience with babies. We are requiring someone with flexibility. But for roughly 30 hrs per week with a preference to live in. My husband and I are both doctors. I work shift work and am working part time while my husband works long days and has some days that he is on call. My 2 year old will be attending daycare 2 days per week. We are requiring someone to take care of the baby whilst I work and also to be a hand around the house - cooking and cleaning when the babies sleep. We would want the carer to be able to drive my 2 year old to daycare drop off/pick ups, to take our baby to library activity or play groups and park plays for both children. You must love dogs as we have a husky cross.

  • Nanny needed for toddler on Thursdays [Posted by: Melissa in Surrey Hills, Victoria]   Posted on 06-Jan-2020
    Pay: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
    Experienced nanny needed on Thursdays during school terms for a beautiful, cheeky toddler (14 months old)! Position will suit gentle and patient carers who are willing to go that extra mile. Hourly rate negotiable based on experience. If this job interests you, we would love to meet and discuss our needs further.

  • Before and After school/kinder care [Posted by: Sarah in Surrey Hills, Victoria]   Posted on 06-Jan-2020
    Pay: 27
    Hello beautiful people! Welcome to 2020 πŸ€Έβ€β™‚οΈ The Redfern family are made up of Dave (Dad), Sarah (Mum, that's me πŸ™‹β€β™€οΈ) and Miss 6.5 YO and Mr 4.5 YO. Oh and Hamish our cheeky wee 🐢 and Duchess 🐱. We need some help with Drop off/pick up to school and pre-school, 4 days a week (not Wednesday) - start time is 7:30am where you'd help get the kids finish up with brekkie, get dressed and into the car and you'd be finished by 9/9:30am and the afternoon shift starts at 2:30pm to 4:30pm. Most of the job entails looking after the kids, helping with homework, setting them up with afternoon tea and a bit of fun and play - that kind of thing. With the need to squeeze in a dog walk and a bit of tidying around/hanging out a bit of laundry. You must have a drivers license and previous experience working with children, along with a WWCC. We are looking for a confident, sensible head, plenty of common sense, someone upbeat and positive but who will also give the children clear boundaries. We are a friendly, kind and welcoming family and would love to find someone who wants to be part of our team. Sound like fun?

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.