google analytics

Camperdown Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Camperdown, New South Wales. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Emily - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 07-Dec-2019

    I'm caring, reliable and friendly girl who has a few years experience of being a nanny and household cleaner! I'm currently living in the Camperdown area whilst completing my bachelor of nursing degree! I have my first aid, police check and working with childrens check! I am available all day Monday, Tuesday, Saturday and Sunday!

  • Bridget - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 06-Dec-2019

    I am a bubbly, outgoing girl with a love of sports and outdoor activities. I grew up on a small rural property 7 hours from Sydney, so have a strong sense of independence. Willing to give anything a try. Easy going, fun and energetic.

  • Nubia Liliana - 34 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Dec-2019

    I am currently studying English, which is a personal and professional goal. I have a bachelors degree in psychology and was working in Colombia as a manager for a very popular restaurant before my recent move to Australia. I have worked as a caretaker of children most of my life, which also included working part time with kids when I was studying for my psychology degree. Also, during the last 3 years, I helped my sister with my niece during the weekends due to my sister’s work schedule. My niece is 6 years old today. I am dedicated, affectionate and I easily adapt to different situations, personalities, and needs.

  • Leidy Tatiana - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Dec-2019

    Hi, I'm Tatiana, I'm from Bogot Colombia. I'd describe myself as an easygoing person, responsible and reliable. I've been in Sydney for 7 months and I worked as Aupair for 1 month, I looked after a little girl called Ella, she was 3 years old. I have experience in my country as well. I'm a graphic designer, in my free times I like to draw, take photos and watch movies. I can teach your babies some artistic stuff and draw with them, my native language is Spanish so I can teach them Spanish as well if they are keen to learn something new and funny. I'd like to work as a nanny because I love children and I consider this a good opportunity to improve my English and to share my knowledge with them, I can work part time or full time after 10 am Monday to Friday and all day weekends. I'm willing to do housework, I have house cleaning experience so is not a problem for me! Thank you

  • Alicia - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 26-Nov-2019

    I’m a 25 year old Primary School Teacher from the UK, who also specialised in Special Educational Needs. I’ve been in Australia for 9 months on a working holiday visa, and have completed my regional work to gain my second year visa. Since being in Australia I have worked as a live in au pair for two families and absolutely loved it, but I’m now looking for a live out nanny job. I have experience with children of all ages, multiple children and with disabilities.

  • Emily - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 25-Nov-2019

    I am a hardworking and reliable individual looking to follow my passion in working with children. I have 5 years experience with children aged 0-12 years, which has involved working in day care centres, after school clubs, school holiday camps, birthday parties and babysitting. Most of my experience is in the UK but I have worked in a day care centre for 5 months in Australia.

  • Matilda - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Nov-2019

    Hello :) My name is Matilda and I am a university student studying primary school teaching at UTS. I grew up in a country town and have had lots of babysitting experience. I am from an Italian background where family is the most important part of life. I enjoy cooking and cleaning and I am more than happy to help with household chores. I believe I am a reliable and trustworthy person and have strong morals and values. I am looking forward to meeting you and your family.

  • Georgia - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 10-Nov-2019

    Working and caring for children is a big interest of mine and I believe that I have the reliability and responsibility to care for a small family. I come from a rural area so I enjoy sports and participating in outdoor activities. I am a very easy going person.

  • Yukimi - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 22-Oct-2019

    Hello! Nice to meet you. My name is Yukimi and I'm from Japan. I am 24 years old. I currently live in Newtown and I have experience of working at child daycare center in New Zealand as an assistant and did babysitting job for a year in Japan. I’ve taken several classes on children’s education for example childhood development and ESL. I have extensive experience abroad such as homestay experiences with family who have young children, volunteering abroad at child daycare center and traveling to lots of countries. I always loved working with children and it was a pleasure to support parents. I am friendly, energetic and patient. My babysitting job in Japan is similar with Au Pair job and I did teach English or Japanese, sometimes helped them out with learning sports or the instruments and took care of their pets. I enjoy basically anything and love children. I was chosen as a No.1 babysitter of the month (April/2019) in my region. I have a certification for babysitting job in Japan and currently trying to get WWC number. I would love to teach languages (Japanese/English ) . I love taking care of animals and have experience with lots of different kinds of pets. I love outdoor stuff and sports. I am looking forward to meeting you!!

  • Simone - 57 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Oct-2019

    I am looking for a nanny position that can apply my extensive cooking skills and hospitality experience in hospital for over 10 years. Worked at the childcare centre, I love to work with kids and seeking an opportunity to contribute to the community.

  • Hannah - 30 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Oct-2019

    Hi, my name is Hannah. I am incredibly active, I like to think I'm fun and have extensive experience nannying and babysitting. I've recently gone back to University and am completing the end of my Midwifery degree. I study externally which means I have day time availability. I have spent quite a lot of time with newborns but am also happy to entertain children up to the age of 10.

  • Rebecca - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 09-Oct-2019

    Hi there! I am currently a student at the University of Sydney studying Medical Science. I have plenty of experience of babysitting and I have some experience babysitting children with ADHD. I love kids and helping others. Give me a call and I look forward to meeting you and your loved ones!

  • Molly - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 17-Sep-2019

    I am a very friendly, lively and sporty girl who loves children and has lots of experience working with children in many different scenarios! I have done volunteer student teaching at AInslie Primary school and have done netball coaching at Yarralumla Primary school as well as swim teaching at Dickson Swim Club. I also have a lot of experience with babysitting both overnight, during the day and after school. I am more than happy to clean and cook if need be and can drive children to their commitments after school :)

  • Madeleine - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 17-Sep-2019

    I am a dynamic French exchange student for a year at the University if Sydney. I have already worked with children from different ages as a nanny. I have done so with three families that had children of 2, 4, 7 and 12 years old. During summers, I am a junior supervisor in summer camps welcoming children between 6 and 12 years old. These experiences have enhenced my knowledge of children's needs. I also have a first aid certificate and I have followed two trainings on the subject. I am available in the afternoon and during week-ends and am willing to do some house work.

  • Lily - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Sep-2019

    I am completing my first year at the University of Sydney studying commerce. I am currently located at St Andrew's College in Camperdown after moving over in February from Perth, WA. I have been babysitting/nannying since the age of 13 for many different families and children of all different ages. In January I was a full-time nanny to a 6-year-old and 8 year old, which required me to cook, clean, drive the children around and take care of them. I also have a younger sister of the age of 8 which has assisted in my child minding skills. I have also been a netball coach for the past 3 years coaching children ranging in age 6 to 13. I am seeking casual babysitting any time of the week or happy to do a regular timeslot every week. I am very flexible and will be willing to shuffle around my university timetable to fit times. Please contact me for any other queries.

  • Mie Maria - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Sep-2019

    Dear parents, My name is Mie. I am a Danish girl on my twenty-second year in life, and I am currently traveling the world. I have been out for a couple of months and am now in Asia. Ill be going to Sydney the 8th of December and Im looking for a part-time/full-time job for around 1 2 months, depending on what suits you the best. I have a lot of previous experience with kids, all in between the age of ten months to ten years old. My previous job have been as an au pair for half a year, a nursery assistant for two years and then some babysitting/nannying-jobs. Being with children is something I really enjoy, since I find big inspiration and happiness from being around them. Creativity and imagination are skills that I personally find extremely important to encourage and maintain for both children and myself as well. Therefore I will often find ways to do creative projects with the kids, and also motivate a vivid imagination. Back when I was an au pair I used to make up bed-time stories with the help of one random word from each child. Those words would then have to include in the story I would make up. I also like to take the kids outdoors to play games. Going on adventures, explore and learn. I enjoy showing kids how toys from the nearest store is not necessarily the only thing you can make fun out of. You can find lots of entertaining things from and in the nature, for example making a doll out of sticks and leaves. Or finding insects in the nature and study them. I am sensible, calm and if needed firm, and with a positive mindset and outlook on life, I am confident that Im a reliable candidate to take care of your kid(s). Daytrips/half-daytrips is something Ill happily arrange, weather it is to an amusemetnpark or a simple picnic nearby. I am free to take care of your kids all week-days, I only require the weekends off. I am flexible though, so if you some weekends are busy or need a weekend off, I am happy to help you. I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Camperdown,New South Wales and all other regions of New South Wales. All the Camperdown and New South Wales nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 17 babysitters who can provide services in Camperdown in the state of New South Wales. You can also do a free search for Camperdown,New South Wales nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Camperdown,New South Wales or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Camperdown,New South Wales. To find a nanny or babysitter in Camperdown,New South Wales please join on a free trial.


View All Testimonials

Copyright © All Rights Reserved.