google analytics

Concord Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Concord, New South Wales. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Sabrina F - 27 year old Female   Last logged on 08-Dec-2019
    Hi there:) I absolutely love kids. I am very confident looking after multiple children at a time and children of all ages and development stages..

  • Sonya D - 39 year old Female   Last logged on 29-Nov-2019
    Friendly 28 yr old woman with Cert 3 in Children's Services

  • Grace S - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 22-Nov-2019
    Hi there! I'm looking for casual, part or full-time work. As an only child I always loved my babysitters and nannies and looked up to them like big sisters. Now I'm of the age where I get to be the older sister to a new generation of kids. Despite being an only child I do have a lot of younger cousins and am well versed in keeping them entertained. That being said I'm also very responsible and know when to be firm. Different families have their own rules which I respect and am happy to fit into. I have experience babysitting for a family of three boys and can provide that reference. My own hobbies include cooking, baking, reading and exploring new places. I have two cats that I love (Lizzie and Precious, both named after book characters) and I'm more than happy to take care of any pets that you have. I also have my license (green p's) and full time access to a car. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask! I look forward to hearing from you. Kind Regards, Grace

  • Kalesha M - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 26-Oct-2019
    Hi Iím Kalesha, a 23 year old girl from Scotland. I am based in Concord where I work as a nanny, having had a previous au pair job in Brisbane (July 2018 - January 2019). I have many years childcare experience, with children aged from 3 to 17. I have worked at a summer camp in America, babysat back home in Scotland, and been a leader in a uniformed organisation since the age of 15. This has given me over 1,000 hours of recognised childcare work. I am also happy to clean, as I previously cleaned the home of an elderly relative once a week (from aged 15 to 22). I have previously worked in cafes and restaurants, so I am happy to cook or meal prep if this is of interest. I have a police check, a WWCC, first aid training and a drivers licence. I am available every evening and all of the weekend. I am happy to work overnight if necessary. If you would like to know more about me, just send me a message and I will get back to you as soon as possible. References and a CV are available if needed. I look forward to hearing from you! ** current availability: Mon - from 6pm Tue - from 6pm Wed - from 6pm Thu - from 6pm Fri - from 6pm Sat - 8am til late Sun - 8am til late

  • Victoria C - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 16-Oct-2019
    Hi (: My name is Victoria, I have just started my degree in psychology at Macquarie UNI, after graduating year 12 last year. I am a Part-time child swim teacher and am looking for more work and experience with children within my spare time. My job has given me the ability to understand and work with children. I have my drivers licenses and a car making it both accessible and flexible within your children's busy schedules, even if they need to be taken to dance classes eg. I can also provide both assistance with cooking meals for the children or help with completing homework/assessment tasks.

  • Ilaria P - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 09-Oct-2019
    I am an 18 year old nursing student who loves working with children - I have deferred my studies this year, to take a GAP year and earn a little money. I have grown up around small children as my mother is the Director of a Preschool and I share her passion for small children. I have had lots of experience looking after children of various ages - picking them up from school, taking them to after school activities, preparing snacks and dinner for them, preparing them for bed... I am also happy to do light household duties such as washing, folding.... I am happy to provide referees - past and current families whose children I have minded. I have my own car and am happy to pick up/ drop off. I love animals as well, so pets aren't a problem.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Concord,New South Wales and all other regions of New South Wales. All the Concord and New South Wales nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 6 babysitters who can provide services in Concord in the state of New South Wales. You can also do a free search for Concord,New South Wales nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Concord,New South Wales or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Concord,New South Wales. To find a nanny or babysitter in Concord,New South Wales please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.