google analytics

Corrimal Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Corrimal, New South Wales. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Kirra H - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Dec-2019
    Hi I'm Kirra and currently looking to relocate from the Northern Beaches to Wollongong. I currently hold a Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care , along with current first aid, CPR training and a working with children check. I have experience in ages 0 - 5 years with a passion for children 0-3 years. I am an enthusiastic 25 year old that loves creating engaging experience for children based on their interests. I enjoy the outdoors rain or shine and believe child lead learning is most beneficial. I'm looking for casual babysitting along with Nanny positions either full time or part-time.

  • Emma O - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 03-Dec-2019
    Hi! My name is Emma and I�m 25 years old. I�m an outgoing, bubbly and creative, and believe that hands-on learning is one of the best methods! As a child I spent many afternoons and weekends playing in the garden in our blue mountains home and would encourage active, outdoor play with your child/children. I have had previous babysitting experience, however not too much. I pick up routines quickly, and can be assertive when necessary. Most of all, let�s keep it fun! Creative ways of learning as well as calming downtime is something that would happen daily. I am happy to help with light housework, light meal prep, school pick up and drop off, taking to sporting events and homework help. I�m waiting for a WWC check to come back, but I do have a police check. I will also undertake first aid training (cert has since expired). If you have any questions, please feel free to send me a message, I�d love to chat with you, and hope to hear from you soon.

  • Larissa L - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 01-Dec-2019
    Hello Parents! I'm a 21 year old student (currently in my second year at UOW studying a bachelor of primary education) & love kids. I have years of experience working with children of all ages - I've been a gymnastics coach for the last 8 years coaching beginners to advanced (all age groups) supervising gymnastics camps, running activities, cleaning & organising holiday day care! I also have experience babysitting, cleaning & cooking! I currently work casually for the University as a student mentor, where I mentor both primary & high school students, run activities & presentations. I was raised in country NSW with four dogs, three sisters & many cousins - i'm used to being busy, and active!

  • Amy T - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Nov-2019
    Brief childcare experience in taking care of my younger sister when she was little and children whose parents are friends with mine. I have lived in Wollongong my whole life. Can cook, clean, possess a valid drivers license, can help with homework or tutor primary and secondary children. Ive cared for children from ages of 5-13 although have minimal experience with toddlers. I have had experience in taking care of animals such as cats, dogs, birds and rabbits. Im looking for a casual part time babysitter job. Im willing to do chores around the house, with availabilities from Monday-Friday all day and/ or night im extremely flexible with another job at KFC. My hobbies include reading and the beach, animals especially my cat :)

  • Fynnlae P - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Nov-2019
    Hello! My name is Fynnlae, I'm a recent High School graduate and am currently completing my HSC however will be finished on the 29/10 and from then on have full availabilities for any child's/ families needs. I have a plethora of experience with children of all ages and all the types of responsibilities associated with taking care of them. I am the youngest of my siblings and throughout my life have had a mature and responsible attitude, additionally, I have 8 nieces/ nephew and have looked after them since I was 12. I am comfortable in taking care of baby's, infants and all the way up to adolescents due to my wide scale experience. I have my own car and Red P's and soon Green P's so driving around your kids would not be a problem as I am an experienced and safe driver. I also have a 5 seater car and able to install car seats/ booster seats if necessary. I also am more than happy to take them to the extra-curricular activities associated with kids as well as assisting with homework, etc. No matter what the family or situation I am more than happy to join and make your routine all the more pleasant. Feel free to contact me in regards to Nanny, Babysitting or helping hand availabilities and we can sort out the details/ routine that best suits your needs and my schedule. I hope to hear from you soon, thank you.

  • Kate P - 34 year old Female   Last logged on 01-Nov-2019
    I'm a diploma qualified childcare educator with over 15 years experience. I'm also a mum of two. Now my youngest is in preschool Im looking for a permanent pastime position.

  • Larissa L - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 26-Oct-2019
    My name is Larissa and I am a young, motivated and enthusiastic student! I come from a family of six, with countless cousins and dogs as well. I recently moved from the far south coast to pursue university, where I am currently studying a bachelor of primary education. I have a strong background of working with children of all ages babysitting, 9 years of gymnastics coaching, worked in primary schools, coached sports and I am also currently working for the University of Wollongong as a mentor where I tutor students, aide In the running of programs and doing presentations. Im very active, outgoing and love the outdoors. Im punctual, and have an extremely strong work ethic!

  • Elisha H - 31 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Oct-2019
    I'm currently working as a teacher's aide and chaplain at a local primary school and have done for the past 8 years. I love working with children and seeing them learn and grow. I'd would enjoy the opportunity to work as a nanny during the afternoon/evening a few days a week. I am also available in school holidays for additional work If you'd like any more information please don't hesitate to contact me :)

Find a nanny or babysitter in Corrimal,New South Wales and all other regions of New South Wales. All the Corrimal and New South Wales nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 8 babysitters who can provide services in Corrimal in the state of New South Wales. You can also do a free search for Corrimal,New South Wales nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Corrimal,New South Wales or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Corrimal,New South Wales. To find a nanny or babysitter in Corrimal,New South Wales please join on a free trial.


View All Testimonials

Copyright © All Rights Reserved.