google analytics

Double Bay Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Double Bay, New South Wales. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Lianna G - 57 year old Female   Last logged on 31-Mar-2020
    Hi, my name is Lianna. I am a mature but definitely young at heart caring mother of two boys 13 & 18. I have lived O/S with my first son and managed to travel extensively with him as a young child. My experience: Firstly as a loving mum of two beautiful caring boys. I have been caring for a family of five and their beautiful loving dog full-time for the last three years. My qualities: I love to educate as part of a fun daily routine, be it playing in the park or at home. Always something to learn. I am a natural nurturer. I am compassionate. Fun, laughter, is a lovely way to connect. I have a strong creative side. I understand what is needed for the parents/parent to come home to an organised environment. I am tidy, capable and home proud. I feed my children healthy foods - would do the same for you at your request. Note: I have updated my CPR/First Aid on the 17/6/17 Happy to do evening work on a casual basis Thank you for taking the time to read the above.

  • Tneale C - 32 year old Female   Last logged on 10-Mar-2020
    Hello, my name is Tneale, I am a proactive and energetic Australian citizen looking for a casual or part-time nanny position. I am currently studying part-time, however I have full flexibility to work any time Monday to Friday, preferably mornings, daytime and afternoons in the Eastern Suburbs or surrounding areas. I am confident and have a lot of experience with children of all ages; I first began teaching Jazz and Tap dancing to 2-7 years old in 2000-2005, and also babysat for many of the parents from my dance studio, as well as my neighbours on a regular basis. In recent years, I have taken care of a family with two children aged 2 and 5 years old, I was required to do school drop offs and picks, prepare breakfast, snacks and lunches, assist clean the house/room tidy, play and take the children to the park, etc. In 2018, I was also a live-in nanny to assist with a 6 month old baby girl, including bottle feeding, nappy changes, bathing and bed/nap time. I am completely First Aid and CPR qualified and have a current WWCC. I also have a drivers license and my own car. I have been a professional cleaner for a child care centre in the past and I am more than happy to help clean around the house, prepare children's meals and school lunches as required. I am reliable, punctual and understand the importance of these qualities for children in everyday life.

  • Amy B - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Mar-2020
    My name is Amy and I am a second year nursing student at the University of Notre Dame. I love working with children and have had various experiences of looking after children aged 2-13. I love cooking nutritious and delicious meals as well as getting outdoors. I have my provisional 2 license and my own car. I enjoy helping with housework such as; cleaning, laundry and cooking. I speak English fluently and French at a high school level. Thank you for your consideration, Amy

  • Tuuli T - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Feb-2020
    Hey! I am 24 years old girl, originally from Finland, looking for a great family to work with! A little bit about myself. I have been living in Sydney for over 3 years now, currently living in beautiful Double Bay area but always happy and ready to travel if needed. I have lots of experience with children in Finland and also in Australia. I am naturally extremely good with people, especially with kids. My strongest skills are excellent time management, communication and I am also very energetic, reliable and creative what comes to planning days for the children. Always more than happy to participate doing other household chores as well, cleaning and cooking ( I am very passionate about cooking and baking)! If you feel that I would be suitable nanny for your family please send me a message and I will happily tell more about myself! Looking forward for your message.

  • Claudia L - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 07-Feb-2020
    Hi I'm a full time uni student in at the university of Notre dame currently in my second year of primary education. I grew up in the country with my family on a farm then moved to Sydney in yr 7 to go to school in the eastern suburbs where I've lived for 10 years now until I recently moved to stanmore to be closer to uni. I've been babysitting/nannying children ranging from 6 months to 13 yrs for about 5 years now and absolutely love spending time with kids. I have uni two and a half days a week (Monday afternoon, Tuesday and fridays) and am looking for any casual or permanent roles around the inner west to keep me busy on the days I don't have uni. I have various checks that were required when I first started my degree (working with children check and anaphylaxis training etc). I would be happy to provide references upon request. Would love to hear back from some families! Thankyou

  • Anna Sofia N - 33 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Feb-2020
    My name is Sofia and I'm brand new on this site, although I have lived in The Eastern suburbs, Sydney for over a year. The proximity to the sea, our beautiful scenery and our wonderful walking paths are what I really appreciate with the Eastern Suburbs. I am 30 plus, smoke-free and raised by the sea in Gothenburg. My profession is based on a Bachelor of Education with a focus on learning and psychosocial health and I have worked with children, teenagers and young people for over 12 years. So it's obvious that I think it's great fun and a rewarding target group to work with. I have also specialised in children and young adults with diagnoses, language difficulties and how we successfully work with the individual needs and strengths of children and young people. In Gothenburg, I worked for 7 years in the Swedish school as a class teacher of different ages but with a focus on primary school. So creativity and the ability to take care of and see each individual, even with many children under my responsibility, is my specialty. Of course, there are references. Here in Sydney, I am trained in first aid and in CPR. I study HR Management and have an Australian family here in the Eastern Suburbs where I teach their children and teenagers Swedish, mixed with "regular" nanny tasks. I love working with children and really appreciate the genuine childhood spirit that is so important to preserve during life's journey with knowledge, achievements and pressure. Right now, my lectures are on Mondays and Tuesdays, which means that I can be very flexible in accepting this responsibility. Even evenings and weekends. I look forward to getting in touch with you lovely families, where we connect and where you feel safe with me. In this way we will spread a positive and safe energy to your child / your children. Feel free to ask if you have any questions or would like to meet. Looking forward to hear from you! Sofia

Find a nanny or babysitter in Double Bay,New South Wales and all other regions of New South Wales. All the Double Bay and New South Wales nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 6 babysitters who can provide services in Double Bay in the state of New South Wales. You can also do a free search for Double Bay,New South Wales nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Double Bay,New South Wales or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Double Bay,New South Wales. To find a nanny or babysitter in Double Bay,New South Wales please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.