google analytics

Marrickville Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Marrickville, New South Wales. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Antonia K - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 24-Nov-2019
    Hi! My name is Antonia, I’m 19 years old and from Germany. I have several experience in child care from the past 8 years. I gave horse riding lessons back home in Germany, had an internship in a kindergarten and worked 2 years in an amusement park for children between 2-10 years.

  • Leonie K - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Nov-2019
    My name is Leonie and I am 19 years old. I'm from Germany and arrived in Australia 4 weeks ago. I already have experienced in babysitting and with children in general. I would really like to get in contact with you.

  • Maria Camila V - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 21-Oct-2019
    My name is Maria, I am 24 years old and I am a mature young lady who loves life and enjoy the little moments like appreciating the beach and the sunset. I love to do exercise every day like running or dancing Zumba at home, I am considered as a funny, loyalty and passionated person.  I am passionate about the things I do every day and off course I am passionated following and approaching my dreams. My experience with children has been successful and marvellous, taking care as much as I can , and I feel I have been lucky and blessed enough to put in practice all my creativity and my love for children, like doing arts, crafts, doing different hairstyles and manicure to the little girls, playing games and even having the freedom to teach to children my native language that is Spanish. I always make sure they are safe but also having fun. I have been able to drive in Australia for quite long as dropping the children off to school and pick them up. Also, I take the kids out to different places and follow what their parents always ask for.  

  • Lynn P - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 21-Oct-2019
    I am a staff nurse that has moved over from Scotland. I am currently working part time and would loved to Nanny as a second job. I am trained in basic life support and fully trained in first Aid. I can work well in any medical emergencies. I have worked with many children in my professional career and also have look after various children from all ages in my personal life. I am fluent in English and attended the University of West of Scotland to degree level. I am very flexible with hours and would be happy to work weekends if required.

  • Madelene G - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 17-Oct-2019
    Hi there! I am passionate about children and love working with them. I can add creativity, positivity, and nurture to their lives. I have 5+ years of nannying experience (ages 1-13), working with more than 4 different families, and building a strong and lasting relationship with the kids and the rest of the family. I am also responsible around the house with excellent cleaning and cooking skills. I am currently working 3 days a week (flexible moving) as a counsellor at Lifeline. Therefore I am looking for part time work (1-2 days) a week, and can work around whichever days you need! Can send childcare resume and referees on request. If you are looking for a caring, positive, dedicated and warmhearted young lady then please contact me :)

  • Eva H - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 16-Oct-2019
    Hi there, my name is Eva Im 21 years old and from Germany. I am a friendly, open minded and loving person whos great with kids. Now looking for a Nanny/Housekeeping Job due to the 22th of September. Im a state registered paediatric Nurse in Germany so I absolutely know how to handle with children and Babys and i love it! I have also no problem to take care of kids with chronic diseases, premature babies, or handicapped kids. After my 3 years traineeship I worked on a surgical ward for 5 month (children between 0 and 18 years) then I started my trip with my Boyfriend to Australia. I also worked in a kindergarden for one Year. I love to joke with the kids, making them laugh and take care of them. I also love cooking, nature and sporty activities. Since I am 17 years old Im living by myself so Im also organised in cleaning, laundry and so on. I am holding a working holiday visa and a driving license. My boyfriend and I have our own car where we can live in so accommodation is not a problem. At the moment we are in Mackay but would travel until Brisbane for a Job. looking forward to hearing from you! Eva

  • Angela M - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 16-Oct-2019
    Hi, looking for some causal baby sitting, I've had a lot of experience with children, from previous jobs from a younger age while in high school, but also coming from a Samoan/Australian family I am very family orientated and have been around children for my whole life, I am an Aunty to over 15 kids, so being a baby sitting is just a natural gift to me. I work full time at the airport but I am looking for causal work for evenings, and night work. I hope to hear from you and I get the chance to show you my skills.

  • Jessica V - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Oct-2019
    I really love kids. I'm patient, extroverted, dynamic, reliable and disciplined. Enjoyment in playing games with children and keeping them entertained.

  • Jessica K - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Oct-2019
    Very passionate about helping people. Semester 1 at Massey University studying Bachelor of Nursing completed. Completed my University Entrance requirements, through a Certificate in Health Care Support, Level 4 in December 2014 along with continued and dedicated volunteer work, I am very passionate in pursuing a career in nursing. Being involved in a pilot project for Canteen, Volunteering at the Wilson home and Youthline, fundraising for Child Cancer and Coaching Netball all fulfil my innate desire to help people and care for them. These experiences have highlighted by empathic and responsible disposition along with my strong interpersonal skills and detail oriented approach. I offer flexibility, initiative and a passion for contributing. Reference "I have always found Jessica to be a competent, sensible, intelligent and understanding young woman."

  • Elin G - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 06-Oct-2019
    I am cheerful with much energy, but also calm and reliable. I’ve liked childen since I was one myself. I’va worked in a preschool back home in Sweden for a year, and thinking about studying to a preschool teacher. I like to train and being active. I also have cousins between the ages 1-5, and I use to be their babysitter, and have friends with kids that I also babysitting sometimes. I don’t have the WWCC here in Australia, but I have one from Sweden, and I don’t have any criminal record. I have CPR and Swedish driving licence.

  • Nicole V - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 03-Oct-2019
    Hello, my name is Nicole, I'm starting college in Sydney and looking for a job. I'll be at school only twice a week. I can work 40 hours per fortnight (student visa), but I have a lot of school holidays (big holidays every 10 weeks) during which I can work without limit. I have experience with children such as babysitting and leader on a summer camp for few weeks (always had amazing kids!). I know all house work - in my home country I used to take care of our whole big house. I'm hard-working, fast-working and I learn new skills very quickly, I'm not afraid of any kind of work I'm given. I have a driver's licence and also an international driver's licence. I'm a great driver, but I've never driven on the left side. In the Czech Republic, we drive on the right side. But I'm willing and more than happy to learn it.

  • Lucy W - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 02-Oct-2019
    I am a 23 year old student who has sporadically been looking after children over the last 5-6 years. While I am studying I am on the lookout for long days of work during the week that coincide with my days off from uni. I have experience looking after children between the ages of 6 months and 12 - no age has phased me whatsoever. I am very interested in music and have (very casually) taught children guitar while looking after them - so if that is of interest to you I am more than happy to help with that as well! When I am not studying or working I am usually playing music with my band or by myself, going on long walks, exploring the Sydney hospitality scene, or getting out of town for a nice day trip. I enjoy working with children and think that I get along well with most kids (maybe because I'm a big kid myself!). But, I also know when to knuckle down and get homework and chores done. I think that, even though I have a lot of fun, I am also very responsible. If you would like to know more about me please get in touch.

  • Maria D - 44 year old Female   Last logged on 22-Sep-2019
    Greetings! I am a fun, young 43 year old that has had plenty of experience with children. Apart from raising my own two daughters (now 19 and 16), I have also worked as a childcare worker in Occasional care, as well as a teacher’s aide for children with special needs, ranging from physical, mental and emotional. I have a Bachelors degree in Exercise science, as well as one year studying education. I have my First Aid, Police clearance, Working with Children, full drivers licence (can drive manual), and my RSA, so I’m comfortable saying no to that second glass of Milo. I love kids, dogs, cats, cooking (so always happy to help with that), and imaginative play. I’m extremely hands on with children and encourage learning through play, but I am also very flexible and can easily slip into whatever modus operandi is working for you and your family. I am respectful, honest, trustworthy, and always try my best to see the wonder in the world like a child does. I have yet to find a Bachelors degree in imaginative play. My search continues. I have also had some experience with emotion regulation and mindfulness, so I have various methods of dealing with a small human’s frustration, validating their emotions and finding ways to calm down. It does not always work! I can play basic piano, read and write music if any practice needs to be done, speak read and write Greek, and great with helping with homework. But, at the end of the day, it’s whether we all connect I guess!

  • Isabella C - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 17-Sep-2019
    I am an experienced nanny, with a genuine love of children. Every child that I look after, I care for as if they are my own. I've been fortunate enough to have worked with many families over the years, all with various ranges of needs. I'm in my mid-twenties and am responsible as well as hard working.

  • Manita A - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Sep-2019
    Hi. I am an international student currently studying diploma in child care. I have completed my certificate in child care last november. I have an experience with 0-5yrs of children for 1 years. I am a harworking,honest and entertainer who loves to engaged with the children a lot.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Marrickville,New South Wales and all other regions of New South Wales. All the Marrickville and New South Wales nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 16 babysitters who can provide services in Marrickville in the state of New South Wales. You can also do a free search for Marrickville,New South Wales nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Marrickville,New South Wales or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Marrickville,New South Wales. To find a nanny or babysitter in Marrickville,New South Wales please join on a free trial.


View All Testimonials

Copyright © All Rights Reserved.