google analytics

Woollahra Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Woollahra, New South Wales. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Penelope B - 43 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Jan-2020
    PENELOPE ​ CAREER OBJECTIVE: With a diverse and extensive 20 year background as a Childcare Provider, Youth Counsellor, Nanny & Babysitter supporting children's development and scaffolding children's learning. I am passionate and keen to apply for Sole Charge Nanny enhancing my existing sole care experience as a dedicated nanny. I possess excellent interpersonal and communicate skills that makes me approachable and accommodating offering children a high standard of support and supporting families to achieve parenting goals providing a professional family service. I value children with a sense of true compassion taking pride in knowing that I am contributing in a positive way providing a safe, nurturing, fun environment in which I can teach, challenge and inspire preparing children as they grow. PERSONAL OVERVIEW: I am responsible, capable, reliable and highly motivated individual. I respect children as individuals and implement my natural ability to adapt to diverse beliefs and cultures. I am an enthusiastic individual who thrives on working alone and as part of a dynamic team. I put my heart & soul into my work and I have total commitment in every task I undertake. I describe myself as professional, flexible, adaptable, positive, warm and bubbly with a sense-of-humor that enhances my natural ability to liaison with families. I believe there is no greater pleasure for an early childhood educator then providing the right care for children to facilitate an environment that is supervisory but also enjoyable, enriching and inspiring. I adore children and this is my passion. I can not imagine working in any other career. TRAVEL EXPERIENCE: I admire the ocean and my total commitment allowed me to enjoy many awesome times at sea with P & O Cruises AUSTRALIA. My thirst for knowledge, determination to constantly learn and grow and my genuine passion to provide quality first class guest service creating a relaxed and enjoyable environment for entertainment enabled me to have the opportunity to sail throughout the South Pacific and New Zealand. Soaking in the amazing villages/cities and islands. My most recent posting is with Disney Cruise Line. I had the opportunity of meeting many guests / crew from a variety of cultures based on the �Disney Wonder� sailing the Bahamas.

  • Rosiane L - 36 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Jan-2020
    Hi Parents! I'm Rosiane, 35 years old from Brazil. I'm living in Australia for more than 3 years. Back to my country I've worked as nurse for almost seven years. I mostly worked in emergency and intensive care providing care for babies and older children. Here in Australia I have worked as a nanny for different families, majority multiple child’s including twin newborns (0-7weeks old), cousins of 16 months old, kids aged 2,5 - 6yo. I also have done a lot of casual babysitting through some websites for babies rage 6-12 months old. As I have nurse background I receive a lot of invitations do care for babies through those websites. My highlight skills are multitasking, patience, housekeeping skills. I love to have fun with children, planing creative experiences for them to enhance their skills and support their learning. If you want someone that is big at safety, will ensure your kids are healthy and safe, I'm the right person for you. I would also be happy to keep your home clean and tidy. If you have any further questions feel free to contact me and I’ll provide my references

  • Emma S - 27 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Dec-2019
    Hi my name is Emma, I’m 27 years old and from the UK. Having grown up with a large extended family and friend group, children have always been a huge part. This then encouraging me to study a Diploma in Childcare and Education to begin working with children between the ages of newborn-7years old. I am a trustworthy and caring individual who has a passion to help children grow in a safe, fun and loving environment. I am an active person who enjoys cooking. I have recently finished nannying for a family after nearly two years. The children are starting school so my time with the family has come to an end. I am now on the search fo another family to assist.

  • Annabel M - 27 year old Female   Last logged on 17-Dec-2019
    Hello lovely families :) Here it's an energetic and affectionate girl who is looking for a family who need help to look after their kids. I am a teacher of primary education in Spain and I have experience working in a school Montessori (educational model very useful to learn while having fun) in Dublin, Ireland, in ages between (2 years-12) in addiction to my experience worked in Spain, as a teacher, nanny and private classes of Spanish, English and Maths. I love teach good manners and values, always paying attention to their behavior and try to make them happy when something upset happen to them. Moreover, I am specialist in Physical Education through emotions. This is an interesting method to learn about their inner world while they are working with their body, doing sports and games. Thank you very much to take the moment to read about me. I look forward to hearing from you soon moms and dads :)

  • Sarah F - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 25-Nov-2019
    Postgraduate university student with lots of nannying experience. Based in Woollahra, flexible hours.

  • Indy D - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 21-Nov-2019
    Hi! I'm currently a university student at UTS and live out of home in Woollahra after moving back to Sydney from living abroad in Malaysia for 10 years. Growing up I’ve always had a love for children, from being the go-to babysitter in my apartment building to volunteering to help disadvantaged children. Whilst living overseas I was apart of a program where after-school I taught Burmese refugees English and engaged in a range of activities with them. Further, I managed a not-for-profit event that was dedicated to helping the disadvantaged youth in malaysia where I worked directly with children from shelter homes. These experiences have made me value the importance of providing children with the up-most opportunities so they have the chance to flourish and grow in a safe but fun environment. I have a lot of availability and am more than happy to cook, clean, and take your kids out to do a range of fun/active activities!

  • Emma C - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 21-Nov-2019
    I am currently studying a Bachelor of Arts at the University of Sydney. I went to school at SCEGGS Darlinghurst and graduated in ****. I love kids and did my year 10 work experience with Barnardos Australia in the childcare section. I also have experience coaching younger children in sport and casual baby sitting. I am fun, caring, responsible, trustworthy and love sport. I am happy to help with household chores and homework as I have experience as a tutor and always have access to a car. I also have my WWCC certificate.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Woollahra,New South Wales and all other regions of New South Wales. All the Woollahra and New South Wales nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 7 babysitters who can provide services in Woollahra in the state of New South Wales. You can also do a free search for Woollahra,New South Wales nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Woollahra,New South Wales or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Woollahra,New South Wales. To find a nanny or babysitter in Woollahra,New South Wales please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.