google analytics

Clayfield Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Clayfield, Queensland. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Abby - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Dec-2019

    I am an energetic person who absolutely loves working with children. I am currently beginning my second year studying a Bachelor of Primary Education and Early Childhood at ACU and am looking to compliment my studies with practical experience in the childcare industry. I have experience caring for children from 16 months to 15 years and have also attained certificates which qualify me to provide CPR, general first aid, and first aid in an education and care setting.

  • Sarika - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 07-Dec-2019

    I’m a Nepali girl residing in Australia since 6months. I’ve been studying Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care in Axis Institute since 6 months. In addition, I’m working as a casual cleaner. I’ve been looking for a job as a babysitter since I’ve worked as a Montessori teacher back in my home country. Also I raised my nephew in my home country and he’s now 2 years old. Since I’ve a Blue Card I’m authorized to work as a child taker as well. So I want to apply As a babysitter since I’ve been searching for a job and also to gain more experience in the field of childcare .

  • Sarah - 40 year old Female   Last logged on 06-Dec-2019

    I have worked in the child care industry for over 20 years, I have worked in child care centres, for over 5 years I ran my own Family Day Care busines. I am currently a nanny for 2 gorgeous boys who I have been with for 2 1/2 years.My passion is newborns up to 2, I love watching babies grow into 'little people'. I'm honest, reliable and very trust worthy. I currently have availability on Mondays and Wednesdays. If you would like to know any more information please feel free to message or call me.

  • Lisa - 41 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Dec-2019

    I am a 40 year old mum of children; two boys, 13 and 11, and a 9 year old girl. I’m very fond of children and am looking for work as a mother’s helper or babysitter and have much experience in running a home. I have availability on certain days and would love to speak to anyone who needs a sensible and efficient helper. I’m prepared to access certification or checks as required.

  • Kris - 56 year old Female   Last logged on 03-Dec-2019

    I am an experienced registered nurse and midwife seeking a new part-time role outside traditional nursing. Although I have enjoyed nursing, raising my family has been exceptionally rewarding and I feel that now is the right time for me to return to what I love most, caring for young children. I have not previously been employed as a nanny but have successfully raised a wonderful family. I believe I have considerable personal and professional experiences making me ideal for a role such as this. I would love the opportunity to help nurture another young family. As a nurse working in a caring profession, I have broad professional experience working with people of all ages, including babies and young children. This includes qualifications as a midwife, caring for young children in general practice and casual work as school nurse at a private school. Personally, I am the mother of three wonderful children. My eldest daughter and son are now young adults and our third, a boy, is 11 years old. Apart from formal health qualifications, I hold current first aid and CPR certificates and a Blue Card and have previously been police checked. I have my own vehicle and a faultless driving record. I have a warm and caring nature, and am organised, thoroughly reliable, responsible and self-motivated. I am happy to work with parents to organise activities and look after their children as they require and I am willing to undertake other general tasks in any down time. I love animals, so if you have pets that will not be a problem. I am a non-smoker and I am very interested in health and nutrition.

  • Julie Jean - 31 year old Female   Last logged on 22-Nov-2019

    Back in my hometown, Philippines, I do some household chores. Washing the dishes, doing some laundry, tiding up the house by cleaning the windows, mopping the floor, and sometimes I can help my mother in watering her plants. My father has a friend who owns a small hotel/motel, during my free time I got a part time job there doing some housekeeping. I have one nephew, he is 3 years old and sometimes I babysit him because his parents are working.

  • Rubie Marie - 32 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Nov-2019

    Hi! I am Rubie Marie Ramirez, dedicated, hardworking and passionate. I was a nurse for 5 years in the Philippines catering patients of all ages. I have been a carer, giving holistic care. I am patient and kind. I also take care of my nieces and nephews at home so I am patient enough in handling them and understanding.

  • Smarika - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 15-Oct-2019

    Hlw mam/sir. I recently arrived Australia with my spouse.i am from Nepal. I had completed my pcl nursing and had experience too. I am very honest and hardworking. I am going to enroll in bachelor of nursing in 2020 in university of southern queensland. So i am free and can do full time job. It will be great to work with you . Thank you

  • Paola - 35 year old Female   Last logged on 07-Oct-2019

    I'm considering myself like an honest, loyal, and good person. I think that the best education is whit love respect and fun. I love to work with kids, especially babies. I'm love to care, kids and babies, they have a special light and always teach us a lot about life, have the innocence and the amazing capacity to see everything like amazing and wonderful included the little things. Like the trees, I think that everyone has a mission to give something to others as the trees give us fruits, and personally I like to share and give time to the kids. My background Education Psychology Bachelor I'm a mum, and of course, have the experience, my kid is the best gif that life gives me, and I know how important is a kid for each parent. I try always to be the nanny that I will need for my son.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Clayfield,Queensland and all other regions of Queensland. All the Clayfield and Queensland nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 9 babysitters who can provide services in Clayfield in the state of Queensland. You can also do a free search for Clayfield,Queensland nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Clayfield,Queensland or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Clayfield,Queensland. To find a nanny or babysitter in Clayfield,Queensland please join on a free trial.


View All Testimonials

Copyright © All Rights Reserved.