google analytics

Mermaid Beach Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Mermaid Beach, Queensland. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Jem - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Dec-2019

    My name is Jem I live on the gold coast in mermaid beach

  • Holly - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Dec-2019

    Hi My names Holly and I'm an Australian nanny/ disability support worker located in Mermaid Beach. I am a caring, reliable and friendly nanny with over 10 years childcare experience. I have my Diploma of Nursing, valid First Aid/ CPR cert, blue card and police check. I am looking for a regular nanny position as I plan to continue studying next year for my RN’s but am also open to one off babysitting or holiday care. Thanks for your consideration, please get in touch with any questions or more details.

  • Lucy - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 02-Dec-2019

    My name is Lucy, I love working with children, and I have 9 years of experience working in various different babysitting and nanny jobs. These roles included school pickup, helping with homework, cooking, attending appointments and after school activities, and having lots of fun! I have experience with children aged 1 to 12 years old, and can provide references. I have my blue card, license and a police check. I hope to hear from you soon!

  • Rebecca - 35 year old Female   Last logged on 01-Dec-2019

    I am a qualified child carer and I have been working in childcare for over 11 years. I am hardworking, dedicated and reliable. I am happy to share my resume including references via email.

  • Marina - 27 year old Female   Last logged on 28-Nov-2019

    I`m Marina, 27 years. They say I'm creative and fun! I was part of a project for kids with cancer, for Mc Donald`s. I`ve always been passionate about looking after kids and helping them improving theirs skills and also learning with them. On my last few years in Italy I was looking after two kids at the same time. Ambra, 3 and Gabriel 5. Also I have a younger sister, she`s 15 years younger them me, so I`ve been always used to look after kids. As a hobbie I read many child books to understand that our attitude can always reflect on them. I've done a lot of volunteer work with kids, and I love to have fun from them. Look at my photos and see some happy moments I had with the little ones! It would be amazing collect happy moments and good memories in Australia. * Intermediary English

  • Gemma - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 26-Nov-2019

    Hello, My name is Gemma. I am a personal trainer and relatively new to the Gold Coast I have always loved children and have absolutely no trouble connecting with them. I am fun, energetic and willing to give your child/children everything they need to feel safe and comfortable whilst in my care. When looking after children, I always make sure that whilst we have a lot of fun together, we also tidy up after ourselves and practice good manners! As a personal trainer I love helping people learn and become better versions of themselves and this translates into looking after little humans as well. I place a big emphasis on maintaining a positive mindset and always look for the lesson in everything.

  • Destiny - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 22-Nov-2019

    I'm honest, positive, trustworthy, outgoing and helpful. I love working with children and looking after them. I'm happy to help out with house chores.

  • Camila - 31 year old Female   Last logged on 08-Nov-2019

    My name is Camila Rocha, I'm Brazilia. I'm a responsible person and I'm here in Australia to study English. I live on Nobbys beach and study in Burleigh. I love sports and I have a healthy lifestyle, I like to cook health food and I understand about nutrition. I have a lot of experience with children, because I have a 16 year old nephew who I have always helped to take care of and a brother of 6 who helped to take care of the day that was born still in the hospital, so I really know how to deal with children. I am naturally loving and kind, for I have been brought up in this way, I am never impatient or aggressive in any way, I understand that every person has a way of educating, and I can easily learn the way you would like your children to be cared for, be with affection and respect. I have availability for every day. I would certainly leave my little brother with someone like me, although I am very worried, I can be super protective sometimes because I find many things potentially dangerous, I believe that child care is never too much. I have excellent references. I still don't have the Blue Card, but I can take it immediately if the family finds it important.

  • Natalia - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 30-Oct-2019

    First of all, I am a person who has had a great passion for children since I was a child. My dream is to combine the arts with teaching. I am an only child but since I was a child I have taken care of all my cousins, I am the oldest of 12 cousins. Responsible babysitter with experience caring for children during weekends, evenings, and summer and winter breaks. Skilled in creating fun, engaging, and educational activities, while demonstrating a priority for children’s safety and well-being. Trusted by parents, with mutual loving affection for all of the cared-for children.

  • Raquel - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 26-Oct-2019

    I’m from Spain and I arrived in Australia last February. I’m journalist and publicist and I have been working at communication agencies in my country. I am a very responsible and I have common sense. Also, I have a lot of patience with children, I am energetic, proactive, loyal, punctual and multi-task. I always commit to working hard.

  • Rafaela - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 23-Oct-2019

    Hi families, My name is Rafaela, Im from Brazil and i would be so happy to help you with any of your childcare needs. I've been in Australia for 3 months and want to stay longer and longer. I have many years of babysitting and nanny experience back home and would love to extend this hole here. Im based on the Gold Coast, in Mermaid Beach. I can do housekeeping, cook, look after your pet and all the house duties. I love to work with children, teach and learn with them. I can travel or stay overnight if you need me and also i have flexibility during the week. I am committed to providing a safe, nurturing environment for the children in my care. I take safety extremely seriously, and i know how important is to play with the kids and talk. I would love to speak with you personally about your familys needs. Please dont hesitate to contact me by phone or by email. I look forward to be part of your family.

  • Pia - 46 year old Female   Last logged on 06-Oct-2019

    Hi there my name is Pia , I have 3 teenage daughters and I am a trained early childhood teacher, trained child birth and parenting educator and I currently work in the mental health area as a support worker/facilitator helping mums with mental illnesses such as depression and anxiety. My partner and I have decided to move to the Gold Coast with my two younger daughters age 16 and 12 to enjoy a new start and life on the Gold Coast near my family. I am looking for work as a nanny especially with newborns and babies. I am highly trained and experienced and can provide references . As my children are older I am available for work Monday to Friday and any hours during the day

  • Renata - 28 year old Female   Last logged on 02-Oct-2019

    My name is Renata, and I just got my degree in architecture, in the university of Buenos Aires, Argentina. I came to Australia with a working holiday visa, and Im looking for a full time job. Im a very responsible, positive and hard working girl.

  • Kelsie - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 30-Sep-2019

    Hi, My name is Kelsie, I just recently graduated from year 12 on the Gold coast. I am currently studying business and event management at Southern Cross. I was brought up babysitting my nephews from the age of 13 and have experience with all ages of children. I have my drivers license that allows me to pick up/drop off if needed, experience with cooking/cleaning, help with homework and bedtime routines, etc. I am looking for part-time work to support me while studying, happy to work weekends/ public holidays, etc.

  • Marina - 58 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Sep-2019

    I am Marina , a mature, active , physically strong and compassionate woman, who finds joy in the simple things in life and purpose in helping others . I consider myself to be committed and proactive , with a solid sense of integrity, a strong work ethic , and a positive outlook on life. A resident of the Gold Coast for 18 years, I have raised a boisterous family of 4 boys to independent adulthood , while working closely with my husband in our family businesses. This season is drawing to a close , and I am excited to be able to intentionally follow my own passion, caring for those in need . I have extensive experience of this , in a voluntary capacity ,and I consider it a privilege to be able to assist wherever and however required. My experience covers caring for a vast spectrum of people , from early childhood to the aged and frail. It includes those in varying degrees of physical incapacitation due to illness or injury, mental and physical frailty and those in the palliative stage of life. Having been closely involved with family and friends in their times of need , I have developed an intuitive sense of discernment and empathy , meeting people at their own , individual level of need . I would value the opportunity to be able to serve you in this capacity .

  • Elena - 33 year old Female   Last logged on 17-Sep-2019

    I'm Elena from Spain, I'm 32 years old looking for some extra job. I've been living in Australia for almost 4 years. I've experience with kids no matters age. I used to work in Spain with kids and I was Aupair in England with a 8 years old little girl. Available and excited to start now!

  • Teddy - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Sep-2019

    My name is Teddy, I am a female and am 25 years of age. I have completed a Bachelor of Commerce and a Bachelor of Business and am currently looking for permanent part time and/or full time babysitting work on the Gold Coast, QLD, between 25-30 hours per week. I have had a lot of previous experience with nannying children of different ages including school drop off's and pick ups, general household duties, help with homework, getting groceries, doing laundry and preparing and cooking meals. Nannying is something that I really enjoy, as I live a very active lifestyle and love the outdoors, especially the beach. I spent one year abroad working as a junior school teachers assistant and boarding house assistant at an private all girls school in England in 2011, which definitely helped me to gain the necessary skills to help young kids learn as well as have fun. Please don't hesitate to contact me :)

Find a nanny or babysitter in Mermaid Beach,Queensland and all other regions of Queensland. All the Mermaid Beach and Queensland nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 17 babysitters who can provide services in Mermaid Beach in the state of Queensland. You can also do a free search for Mermaid Beach,Queensland nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Mermaid Beach,Queensland or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Mermaid Beach,Queensland. To find a nanny or babysitter in Mermaid Beach,Queensland please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.