google analytics

Yeronga Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Yeronga, Queensland. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Bridget - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 24-Jan-2020

    Hi, I am a kind, caring and hardworking person, who thoroughly enjoys spending time with children of all ages. I have baby sat on and off since the age of 15. I love playing with children whether it be, taking them to the park, teaching them new things or simply just entertaining them. If given the chance, I am sure your children would see me as an asset to your household.

  • Pamela - 61 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Jan-2020

    I am 60 years young, parent to 3 fantastic adults and Nonna of 8 yr old Poppy, with 30 years experience working in child care, family day care and nannying for families in Melbourne. I really believe that a child's first five years of development are just so important, and value my role in assisting each child to grow with confidence and emotional security. I would like to provide your child lots of opportunity for socialising, free play, art and craft, reading, music and dancing, while keeping the household routines in place. Exploring the neighbourhood parks and library and attending playgroup/ swimming/gym/dance lessons would be a great way to spend the day. At home, your child would be my sole focus, so any housekeeping would be limited to doing your child's laundry, preparing their meals, and keeping play areas tidy. If you're looking for an active, outdoorsy nanny who your kids will like, and limited screen time, then contact me!

  • Angie - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Jan-2020

    Mature, friendly experienced Nanny of children ranging from 1 year through to 11 years of age.

  • Veronica - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 03-Jan-2020

    Hello, I am 19 (turning 20 at the end of August this year) and I am currently a university student also looking to do some part-time work as a nanny or Au Pair. I have been an Au Pair for a year and really enjoyed it and therefore would love to do it again.

  • Yu - 32 year old Female   Last logged on 01-Jan-2020

    I have been in Australia for 3 years as a student (Certificate III in Childcare) and on a working holiday. This is my fourth year in Australia and I have started living in Brisbane. I am offering to babysit for your child/children. I have a passion to support children’s growth and development. My experience is primarily as a Main Educator at my Childcare Centre in Japan, where I worked for 5 years. During my working holiday I also worked as a Childcare Educator on the Gold Coast and in Hobart. I also did some babysitting for families on the Gold Coast and in Hobart, where I cared for children ranging in ages from newborn to primary school. All of the families were very happy of my work. As a babysitter, I would play tennis, soccer, badminton, footy and Yoga with the children, and I also taught children how to play the piano and ukulele. I also introduced my Japanese culture through food, origami and games to the children. Often I would prepare and cook afternoon tea as well as dinner together with the children. Sometimes due to the parents work, I was required to stay at their house for up to a week, where I made breakfast, prepared school lunches, took them to school, picked them up from school and took them to various after school activities. Look forward to meeting you all!! Thank you for your considering.

  • Izabo - 29 year old Female   Last logged on 21-Dec-2019

    I am 1 of three children and the eldest female amongst three Siblings. I have no children of my own. However, my friends and family are all at the stage of having their own. Growing up and even currently, my immediate family has been apart of the tennis and hockey community. From this I have the understanding of extracurricular activities, and juggling the preparation (I.e meals, uniforms, equipment) and other educational commitments for children (I.e reading and homework etc.). I am originally from Townsville. Although, upon moving to Brisbane I nannied whilst flight attending. Previously, I have nannied an 11 month year old girl and a 4 year old boy. This family will provide great references. From my professional experience I am well organised, educated, personable, professional yet fun and Flexible. I encourage the chance to speak further about how I can assist with your needs and provide a service that feels like an easy favour to ask.

  • Cheyenne - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Dec-2019

    Hi, my name is Cheyenne, and I'm studying a bachelor of edation currently. I grew up in a big family and I just love children. I understand that every family has different beliefs on how they're children should be raised and I'm more than happy to cater to that. I'm a fun, easy going person with a lot of patience for children. Kids will be kids. I'd be happy to help out any family that needs their kids looked after.

  • Kaci - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 02-Dec-2019

    My name is Kaci Nicholson and I am 19 years of age - almost 20 in a month! I study exercise physiology at the University of Queensland and have heaps of experience with kids. I have been babysitting for 3 years now and have loved every minute. I have also been a rowing coach for grade 8 Somerville House students.

  • Chloe - 27 year old Female   Last logged on 28-Oct-2019

    Hi, looking to join a family and care for your child/ren on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays. Any age, flexible hours, flexible rate and non driving position. I absolutely love working as a nanny. I enjoy playing and caring for the children and guiding them to become kind independent human beings. Activities I like to do with the children include painting, colouring in, drawing, play doh, water play, swimming, cooking, dress ups, dramatic play, puzzles, blocks, reading, trips to the library/park/playgrounds/cafe/museum and playdates. I have a Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care and am currently studying a Bachelor of Education (Birth to Five Years) by distance. I have my Child First Aid and my QLD Blue Card. I am trustworthy, flexible, punctual and I am confident in caring for children. If you provide an email would be happy to send my CV, references and qualifications and arrange a time to meet you and your little one/s. Thanks!

Find a nanny or babysitter in Yeronga,Queensland and all other regions of Queensland. All the Yeronga and Queensland nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 9 babysitters who can provide services in Yeronga in the state of Queensland. You can also do a free search for Yeronga,Queensland nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Yeronga,Queensland or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Yeronga,Queensland. To find a nanny or babysitter in Yeronga,Queensland please join on a free trial.


View All Testimonials

Copyright © All Rights Reserved.