google analytics

Armadale Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Armadale, Victoria. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Lydia K - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 07-Dec-2019
    I am a highly-experienced babysitter and nanny with a great personality. Post-graduate student, looking for part-time and full-time work. Experienced working with babies (newborn - 18mo) and children (3yr - 8yr). Flexible hours.

  • Chloe G - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Dec-2019
    Hi everyone, I am a 25 year old Irish girl ☘️, living in Melbourne since May last year on a working holiday Visa and loving everything it has to offer. I am currently on the look out for some evening and weekend work. I come from a family of 8 - me being the oldest of 6 kids ranging from myself being 25 right down to my youngest sister of 7 so I am well used to being in the company of children and it has always come naturally to me. I am currently based in Armadale but open to travelling in around. I work in the city from Monday to Friday 7am-3pm so evenings would ideally suit me perfectly and weekends too if needed. You can get me on email if you would like to get in touch or if you have any questions - Thank you

  • Bethany B - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 03-Dec-2019
    I am a very mature and energetic girl looking to take on some more nannying roles. I absolutely adore children and have worked withs kids of all ages, having had many years experience. I am very active and enjoy sports and art. I am interested in health and nutrition and enjoy cooking and creating. I am a very independent person who is very happy to take on roles such as cooking and housekeeping. I have a car and a drivers license and happy to travel to work. I also have my working with children check and police check.

  • Talia G - 34 year old Female   Last logged on 02-Dec-2019
    Hi There, I'm a carer with over ten years experience working with children of all ages and in different environments such as schools, childcare centres and also a lot of babysitting privately for families. Im very good with babies in particular and younger children as they require a certain level of patience , calm and attentiveness that not all carers posses. My personal philosophy is to treat all children with kindnesses and respect and be aware of their individual needs. I have extensive knowledge of developmental mile stones and areas of development every child goes through therefore always willing to help parents/ guardians if they are struggling with anything related to their children behaviour , social interactions, physical , cognitive and emotional development . Being energetic , bubbly and positive brings children comfort and I find that most of them warm up to me immediately.

  • Brooke S - 36 year old Female   Last logged on 02-Dec-2019
    My name is Brooke Smith and I am 36 years of age. I am originally from Tasmania, however, I have called Melbourne home for the past 12 years. I have always lived and loved living in the Toorak/Armadale area of Melbourne, as I find it so accessible and reminds me a lot of back home. I live with my partner of 5 years who is French and now a Permanent Resident. I am absolutely obsessed with dogs and would love to have a puppy someday soon, so any chance to look after puppies/dogs while caring for children is a plus. I run a successful company in the Property sector which I founded a little over 2 years ago now. I am very passionate about health and fitness and I have my parents to thank for that. I was a competitive athlete for many years so that discipline, strength, willpower and determination one must have as an elite athlete has carried me successfully throughout my years. My hobbies include all sports, swimming, yoga, horse riding, brunch with friends, picnic's in the botanical gardens where I can read and relax. Any time spent at the beach or in nature.

  • Mim H - 44 year old Female   Last logged on 29-Nov-2019
    I have been a nanny for over 15 years and completed A nanny course (Cert 2) at The Australian Nanny School and also Childcare course (Cert 2) at Selmar Institution of Education. I am energetic, organised, out-going, reliable and honest. I really love children and looking after them and have made caring for them my career. I have had long periods of employment with individual families and think it is important for the children to have the benefit of one carer over a long period of time. I love to do exciting things with the children, like taking them on excursions eg. museums and parks, all kinds of fun things. Getting outdoors is always great and enjoyable. I like preparing healthy& nutritious meals. I have many activities I teach children of all ages, arts and crafts, imaginative stories, getting involved with cooking and just letting them enjoy themselves.

  • Brittney H - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Nov-2019
    I am a bubbly, charismatic, nurturing older sister who is currently studying my Masters of Primary Teaching at The University of Melbourne. With a Bachelor degree in Psychology I have a passion for child development, and specifically am inspired by the positive power that play can have on their psychological, behavioural, and social wellbeing. I have 5 years nannying experience, and have been an older mother figure to my two younger brothers (14 and 20). I have also completed placements at Eastern suburb schools for grades Foundation-Year 6. I absolutely adore children, and am looking for nannying work on Wednesdays and Thursdays, potentially Fridays during the University holidays.

  • Tina D - 40 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Nov-2019
    I am looking to leverage my skills and background to make a positive impact on your children’s lives. With an impressive background in providing outstanding care to children. I am confident that I can provide excellent childcare and overall household support. My skills in childcare provision, along with my positive attitude and friendly nature, position me to excel in this role.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Armadale,Victoria and all other regions of Victoria. All the Armadale and Victoria nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 8 babysitters who can provide services in Armadale in the state of Victoria. You can also do a free search for Armadale,Victoria nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Armadale,Victoria or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Armadale,Victoria. To find a nanny or babysitter in Armadale,Victoria please join on a free trial.


View All Testimonials

Copyright © All Rights Reserved.