google analytics

Kew Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Kew, Victoria. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Aarthi - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Dec-2019

    Hi, I am a friendly and happy person, who believes in honesty and trust is the base for everything. I grew up in a joint family and was taking care of my cousins even when I was a kid. Now, I am on my own, making a living in an entirely new country, which I believe has increased my sense of responsibility. I would be a very good choice to be a part-time babysitter/nanny.

  • Steffanie - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 02-Dec-2019

    I have a genuine love for kids, very optimistic patient and empathetic. Punctual, Organised & Flexiable. I do well under pressure and can adapt well to different environments. I have a passion for cooking, foodie at heart and enjoy cleaning. Fun, however have common sense.

  • Sara - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 26-Nov-2019

    Hello everyone! My name is Sara, a committed and energetic young person, quite excited at the possibility of working and sharing my enthusiasm with children in a new environment! I am currently working in a language school as casual Italian teacher and I am about to start a Bachelor of Teaching at ACU, so I am looking for a part-time/casual job that would work with my uni schedule. My past experience with kids includes taking care of them in their homes as well as in day care summer centers and camps which involved entertaining games and activities! I have also looked after a young woman with a disability for the past year. Working to serve people is not just a duty for me; it is a passion that is derived from many years of looking after others through different tasks. I consider myself a reliable and trustworthy person, a very fast learner who is more than willing to understand new approaches and expand my skills if needed. Furthermore, my schedule is quite flexible and I have my own vehicle so I am willing to travel a reasonable distance! I would be also happy to get Police/Working With Children Checks and First Aid Certification upon request.

  • Natasha - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Nov-2019

    Hello beautiful families, I'm Natasha! I am an energetic, dedicated and compassionate caregiver/nanny! I have a passion for working with children (and facilitating their growth!) as I am currently in the process of completing a Masters of Teaching at the University of Melbourne. I recently moved from Vancouver, Canada this year and am looking for some part-time, casual or even long-term work that would work with my uni schedule. I have worked with children since the age of 13 and have cared closely for a young family member with a disability. I have babysat all age ranges, ran OSHC and Summer Camp programs, worked one-to-one with young children and the elderly with various health conditions, and tutored students. I love to cook and am open to doing light housekeeping duties. I also have a full license and an insured car. I am an all-around help with a fun-loving and caring nature. Happy to get First Aid certification upon request.

  • Hannah - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Nov-2019

    In general I consider myself an outgoing, chatty and hard working person. I love working with children and any excuse to get to be a big kid! Back home I am the youngest of 3. I have 2 older brothers and was privileged enough to be brought up in a very loving household with both parents. I also have a young niece who I absolutely adore. She is 2 years old and I have helped to care for her since birth. I also have 4 baby cousin's all under the age of 5 so family events are always full of fun and lots of playtime! I understand the importance of choosing the right person to let into your family home and care for essentially your most treasured possession(s) and will always try to do my very best to provide the best care I can whilst most importantly having lots of fun and making lots of happy memories! I have years of experience working with children and adults from newborn up to 80 years of age and also have experience in special needs care.

  • Tara - 44 year old Female   Last logged on 24-Oct-2019

    I am a Naturopath and Nanny looking for nanny/babysitting work. I am an experienced nanny, with over 5 years experience. I worked in Switzerland looking after 3 boys; 3, 6 and 9. I also worked in Sydney for the one family for 4 years; the children were aged 3 and 6 when I started. I have looked after newborn babies in numerous babysitting jobs. I have also worked as a health presenter for 'The Fruggies', where I presented to childcare and kintergarden children on the importance of fruit and vegetables.

  • Sarah - 32 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Oct-2019

    I'm Reliable and Friendly to get alone . I pay close attention to details I have experience in house keeping hotel also in working with children been working with children for 2 years and I love and enjoy working with kids. I help them play activities and enjoy drawing and have fun.

  • Georgi - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 10-Oct-2019

    Hello! My name is Georgi, I am currently in first year studying a double degree of paramedicine and nursing at ACU. I have around 5 years of experience babysitting a range of ages on a regular basis, ranging from 6 months to 16 years old, along with caring for children with disabilities. I am enthusiastic and happy to help around the house will multiple jobs. Please feel free to email or message with any further enquiries

  • Rachel - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 09-Oct-2019

    Hi, I am a 3rd-year University at Swinburne, currently studying a degree in Media & Communications. I love to spend time with kids and am extremely professional and reliable. I can't wait to get to know you and your family. Thanks

  • Bethany - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 07-Oct-2019

    Hi! I have been a nanny for 5/6 years caring for children from the ages of 5 weeks to 11 years of age! I have recently been an au pair here in Australia for an autistic girl who was 10 and it was such a rewarding job! I am a trained musical theatre performer and teacher so if your children love singing/ creative activities, I am the one! I adore children and I’ve never been happier doing a job such being a nanny. I have all the relevant checks and happy to provide references. Thankyou so much. Look forward to hearing from you!

  • Poyi - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 21-Sep-2019

    To whom it may concern. hello, families My name is poyi. I am 23 year old have chinese background and raise up in Cambodia. I completed my diploma of early childhood and care in Swinburne University. I have experience more than 2 year within this industry as I work as a causal staff in a child care centre. I am a early year educator who is patient and enthusiastic. Also having good understanding of ACECQA, ELYF, and well training in first aid. I am capable in creating warm, safe and secure environment for children to explore themselves, learn in, and develop. I have ability to foster and nurture children based on the standard regulation by delivering best practices for children such as meet and respond individual's needs, provide children with care, love and respect. Collaborating and compromise families to provide best care and foster for children is one of my primary value. I try my best to achieve all parent requirements. A part from this, I am more than happy to do basic housekeeping. For example, contributing to meal preparation and clean up, ect..... I live in kew suburb, using public transport. I am happy with 45 min travel distance. I have certificate of working with children check, police check, food handling, child protection first aid and CPR. best to you all, I hope to hear from you soon Poyi

  • Mia-marie - 31 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Sep-2019

    I am a qualified secondary school teacher who loves working with children. I am energetic, motivated and organised. I love arts, spending time with family and friends and my dog. I am flexible with working hours however i do also work full time. Happy to offer tutoring services as well for a negotiated price.

  • Kelly Katherine - 31 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Sep-2019

    I am from Colombia and I am 31 years old. I speak Spanish and I am studying English. I love babies and pets. I am tidy, responsable and energetic person.

  • Sarah - 29 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Sep-2019

    Hi 👋🏻 My names Sarah and I’ve recently moved to Melbourne from Perth I love everything to do with health, fitness, animals and nature 🌹 I’m a quick learner and always up for a challenge If you have pets I’m happy to look after them to I have experience in being an alrounder - cleaning, looking after pets, house keeping, babysitting and running errands As well as babysitting I’m a personal trainer and health coach I love keeping fit and healthy 🌈 Looking forward to meeting you 🤗

  • Billie - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Sep-2019

    Recently finished year 12 last year, looking for some part time/casual babysitting as I love working with children. I am about to commence studying at Business at RMIT. I have been babysitting since I was 16 and have two brothers that I often had to babysit. I am more than happy to do light house work such as laundry, dishes etc. I am also very passionate about cooking so preparing meals would not be a problem. My other part time job is in hospitality so I have experience and knowledge. In the process of getting my first aid certificate. I also have a car so drop offs and pick ups would not be an issue.

  • Melissa - 38 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Sep-2019

    I have worked as a Psychologist and counsellor for almost 12 years for important companies and Universitys in Colombia. At this moment I looking for a new challenge in Melbourne to keep going with my personal and professional goals. I enjoy collaborating with groups, people of different cultures. Im friendly and self-motivated. Im very tidy and I love children and animals Actually, Im study English in Albright college; my level of English is intermedium and my Spanish language is native.

  • Vaiho - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 09-Sep-2019

    Hello everyone, I am a young French Polynesian girl, I have 24 years old and I am a native french speaker but i have a fluent english and i can speak spanish as well. .I believe my experience working with elementary school children, my tutoring background.

  • Shari - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 08-Sep-2019

    I am a very easy going and approachable person. I love the outdoors and being active, so am very happy to entertain children with sports and activities. I am also very reliable and can flexible with my hours as I am currently at university. I look forward to hearing from you!

Find a nanny or babysitter in Kew,Victoria and all other regions of Victoria. All the Kew and Victoria nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 18 babysitters who can provide services in Kew in the state of Victoria. You can also do a free search for Kew,Victoria nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Kew,Victoria or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Kew,Victoria. To find a nanny or babysitter in Kew,Victoria please join on a free trial.


View All Testimonials

Copyright © All Rights Reserved.