google analytics

Sunbury Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Sunbury, Victoria. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Tania - 34 year old Female   Last logged on 28-Jan-2020

    I am a 34 yr old with over 10 years working as a nanny and a professional children’s entertainer. I have experience with children aged 6 months - teens. I have a certificate 3 in children’s services, an ABN, up to date first aid - including asthma and anaphylaxis, WWCC, car and full licence with a clean driving record. A day with me usually consists of dance and drama games, walks to the park, baking, art and craft and imaginary play. I also ensure you come home to a clean house and happy children. Please message me for CV and references. Please note, I am looking for a family willing to pay my tax, super and benefits. Thankyou

  • Catherine - 52 year old Female   Last logged on 17-Jan-2020

    I am a very caring person who is both punctual and responsible. I have lots of experience working with children of all ages. I will always do my best that your child has a fun and safe time with lots of love and cuddles whilst you are not there.

  • Deborah - 57 year old Female   Last logged on 21-Dec-2019

    Most of my early working experience has been within Health and Community Services Victoria sector including Disabilities, Foster care support work and the Education sector. Most recently, over the past 3-4 years my employment has been as a Private Nanny for children ranging in age from 2.5 years - 10years old. My background also includes a keen interest in Steiner based learning and play for children. I encourage children to have outdoor play, and delight in storytelling and reading stories and singing with children. I have been a "Fairy Godmother" and carer for two girls from birth now aged 12 and 14yo. I am currently looking for part time employment 3-4 days per week and am willing to participate in some housekeeping and cooking.

  • Manjot - 32 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Dec-2019

    i can look after you

  • Karli - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 16-Dec-2019

    24 year old Female health professional looking to do some casual babysitting on my days off. I love working with children and watching them grow and develop. I consider myself a fun, caring and responsible person and will do my best to ensure the whole family is well looked after.

  • Eboni - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Dec-2019

    I have recently graduated from Swinburne University of Technology with a Masters of Education (Primary). I have my own car and a full drivers license. I am currently a CRT, so I hold all recent WWCC and First Aid/CPR certificates.

  • Suzanne - 35 year old Female   Last logged on 10-Dec-2019

    My teaching philosophy is designed to encourage students to take pride in their learning by identifying what their learning strengths and weakness are. I want to reassure students that learning is both a process of making mistakes and formulating ideas until they make sense to them. Students will learn that there are many lessons in failing but that there is always help available to redirect their learning. I plan to set up an encouraging learning environment for all students to work in by using associated language to re-enforce their good work

  • Mia - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 09-Dec-2019

    Hi! My name is Mia and I am looking for a babysitting job to earn a little extra cash during the summer. I am friendly, love kids and have experience in babysitting.

  • Ariana - 37 year old Female   Last logged on 07-Dec-2019

    Hi, I'm Ariana, 37 years old, a mother to 3 plus a step mum to 2. My youngest child has just turned 6.I have a lot of experience in looking after children and have done so since I was 14. I was a full time babysitter when I was 17, to a 10, 6, 4 and 10 month old. After having my oldest child I cared for a 3.5 year old in my own home for several months. I have looked after nieces and nephews, my friends two children who were 4 and 2 at the time and in my youth had countless babysitting jobs. I am located in Sunbury and do not drive, however if times are a little flexible I have looked at trains and I could arrive in Bendigo by 8.10am. I cook and clean and am happy to prepare meals for the whole family by request. I enjoy crafts with kids for entertainment and can entertain them outdoors. I am happy to adapt to different lifestyles and ways of living, so can easily adapt to what fits your lifestyle and needs and what's best for the kids. I do not have any formal qualifications in child care, however I do have a passion for working with children and 19+ years experience in looking after other people's children. I currently do not have a working with children's check but will obtain this if you wish to pursue me as a carer for your children.

  • Emily - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 06-Dec-2019

    My names Emily and i have just completed year 12 at Ave Maria College. This year i am studying a Bachelor of Health Science (Paramedics). I have experience looking after children from just born to 15 years old. I want to continue babysitting and being a caregiver as I absolutely love spending my time with children and being able to give them my full attention and listen to their crazy imaginative perceptions. I can also cook and clean. I do not have a first aid certificate but i am happy to attain one ASAP.

  • Sharon - 49 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Dec-2019

    Hello, my name is Sharon. I've had my children later in life and now they're at school, I'm looking for part time work in the Sunbury/Macedon region. I recently acquired a qualification in Education Support IV . I do some private driving for local families getting their children home from school as well as running a home confectionery business. I have a passion for the creative whether it's arts and crafts, floral design or playing my guitar and ukulele. I have a current First Aid/CPR certificate II .

  • Tiffany - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Dec-2019

    I'm 21 years old. Have a current Working with childrens check. First Aid certificate + Anaphylaxis Certificate Training. I Currently work at a Primary school in New Gisborne, working with children ages 4-11 in Before and After school care atleast 2 Days a week doing duties such as: - Cleaning duties - Supervising Children - Applying first aid when needed ( also writting up incident/accident reports) - Opening and Closing School - Fire Drill Evacuation Plans - Organing weekly/Fortnightly Routines for children ( Programs - Food routines an Menus) - Shopping for food supplies ( allergies all included) I have done also Experience at Romsey Early Learning Centre which the children ranged from 3 months - 4 years. I am a Reliable, fun and loving Person that will always have the childrens best interest at heart. They will always be priority. My favourite part of this job is allowing and watching the Children's Developments such as Social and Emotional developments grow. I am available most days of the week and Weekends also. Look forward to hearing from use soon.

  • Laura - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Dec-2019

    Currently, a 2nd-year student in a Bachelor of Nursing with a diploma in Health Sciences completed in 2017. I have a police check, working with children, first aid, CPR and anaphylaxis. I am fully vaccinated this includes my yearly flu shot. I can provide any of these forms at any time. I have experience/training with ADLS (daily life activities) With 6 years of experience in babysitting, I have cared for children of all ages (newborn to 16 years old). This includes children with disabilities such as autism, ADHD, OCD and down syndrome. I love the outdoors and creative activities. Reading books and watching new movies and tv shows. I'm into video games so my interests are pretty wide. I'm very respectful to others and their beliefs, I will not disrespectful your home and treat you with the top profession that I acquire. I have a car that is able to fit in 3 car seats (4 sits available including the front), I am on my P2's and have not broken any traffic laws so I am a reliable driver. I am not a smoker and have no allergies and I'm very friendly with pets Multiple references are available from previous clients if you would like to have the information. If you have any more questions, please ask.

  • Jaymee-lee - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 21-Nov-2019

    Hi, my name is Jaymee-Lee! I am currently studying a Bachelor of Primary and Secondary Education at Monash University and have a passion for working and looking after kids of all ages. As a self-employed tutor, vacation care worker and past teacher's aide and nursery assistant in Japan, I have had a wide range of experiences with a variety of children. I am a very organised, easy-going, enthusiastic, reliable and flexible individual that is open to all challenges. I also enjoy cooking and even cleaning, so any other household chores that might need doing, I am your gal. I have also worked with a handful of children with autism and understand the extra support that may be required for some children. Overall, I just really enjoy hanging out with kids, having fun and helping other people out when I can. I look forward to hearing from you!

Find a nanny or babysitter in Sunbury,Victoria and all other regions of Victoria. All the Sunbury and Victoria nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 14 babysitters who can provide services in Sunbury in the state of Victoria. You can also do a free search for Sunbury,Victoria nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Sunbury,Victoria or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Sunbury,Victoria. To find a nanny or babysitter in Sunbury,Victoria please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.