google analytics

Australind Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Australind, Western Australia. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Kaye B - 60 year old Female   Last logged on 06-Dec-2019
    Hello Parents, I have lived in Australind for 23 yrs, am Australian (going back Umpteen generations) and have 3 children of my own that are 36, 34, and 22 yrs old. Besides raising them as a stay-at-home mum, I have on occasion looked after friends' children and have some paid nanny/babysitting experience from Dec 17 to Apr 18. I have no grandchildren yet so could be an extra GRANNY to yours!?!? Due to my husband's changed health circumstances I now need to have PART-TIME work to help support our family. I have worked part-time before as a customer assistant, cleaner and Support Worker for a friend with Cerebral Palsy. For 8 months Iin 2018 I have been a service officer for Centrelink, a position which requires lots of compassion and patience.Currently I'm working casually as a support worker for aged/disabled people in their homes. I would be happy to do some light cleaning and cooking, love to do washing but HATE IRONING, because that's torture. I outsource mine to a wonderful lady so if you need a recommendation...??? I love children and babies and can even tolerate teenagers,,,HAHA! I am happy to do driving around, dropping offs, picking ups and outings. I have a good driving record, my Working With Children Check and a Police Check. I also have a current 1st Aid Cert. I am capable on the computer, very good at English and reasonable at Maths, which may help with assisting with homework. I was schooled to year 12 level and have done 2 units of a computer course. My interests are family, friends, pets, gardening, crafts, using the computer, jigsaws, crosswords and traveling. I would be happy to do some craft activities with your children, love reading to children and singing nursery rhymes. I am available most of the time, only having commitments on Tues evening and Saturday afternoon. If I can assist you with your children I would be delighted.

  • Danielle B - 27 year old Female   Last logged on 02-Dec-2019
    Hi Parents I was a full time nanny before becoming a mother myself to my now 5 year old son. Since then I have had some casual nanny/babysitting positions and have just relocated from QLD to BUNBURY and would love to find another family to join. I have great references from previous families. I also have my first aid and blue card. Ideally I would like a permanent/long term position but would consider short term. I am pretty flexible with my availability and am up for casual/part time or full time work. If you have any questions please feel free to ask away :) You can also contact me through mobile on 0448476749. I look forward to hearing from you! Regards Danielle

  • Victoria W - 52 year old Female   Last logged on 17-Nov-2019
    I am looking for a part time position in either house keeping or as a nanny. I was a Foster Carer for a number of years and was also a Youth Supervisor. I have experience in child care and performed household tasks as per meeting a clients needs. These duties consisted of meal preparation, being driven to appointments, grocery shopping and light housework.

  • Jodie H - 52 year old Female   Last logged on 15-Oct-2019
    Hi there, I am a dedicated child carer with over 15 years of experience. During this time I worked as an In-Home educator through the YMCA Family Resource Centre. I have cared for many wonderful families, often for the long term, creating lasting relationships and connections. My experience ranges from newborns, including twins, through to teenagers. I am looking for part time work and I am available from Monday through to Friday. In my spare time I like to read, bushwalk, spend time with my partner and watch Korean drama (it's great!).

  • Phyllis N - 35 year old Female   Last logged on 16-Sep-2019
    I am a caring nanny flexible with the shifts. I love children and I have worked with little ones in schools and in homes. I have been taking care of two boys in Mosman Park, they were between 5 and 6 they loved my company. I get along well with children of different age sets. I had to quit the job since it required me to work on Tuesdays and Wednesdays which are my full time school days. I am available from Thursday to Monday whole day. I would love to be with your children. I look forward to working with your children.

  • Vikki R - 52 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Sep-2019
    Hi there, my name is Vikki. I am a mother of 3 children. I have two girls aged 21 and 19 both studying at Curtin University and a 13 year old son in his second year of high school. I am patient, adaptable and fun. I have a lot of energy and am fit and healthy. It is my pleasure to help families and make a positive difference in their hectic daily lives. My eldest daughter spent a lot of her childhood in and out of hospital and in a wheelchair, my son was anaphylactic to egg white and egg yolk. I am very capable of caring for children with various needs and have a lot of post hospital after care experience. I have first aid certificates. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Vikki Robins

Find a nanny or babysitter in Australind,Western Australia and all other regions of Western Australia. All the Australind and Western Australia nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 6 babysitters who can provide services in Australind in the state of Western Australia. You can also do a free search for Australind,Western Australia nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Australind,Western Australia or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Australind,Western Australia. To find a nanny or babysitter in Australind,Western Australia please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.