google analytics

Craigie Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Craigie, Western Australia. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Sally C - 58 year old Female   Last logged on 16-Sep-2019
    I am caring, energetic, fun and trustworthy. I play netball so I am fit and up for anything that will be required of me. I am available most of the time as my children are all grown up and very independent. I have just finished my long service leave after ten years as a permanent Educational Assistant but needed a change. I still want be working with children and do whatever is needed by the family. I also love pets so no problem there. Iím very easy going and nothing is too hard. I look forward to meeting you.

  • Diane C - 64 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Sep-2019
    I live in Craigie and have cared for children on and off for four years. In-between, I have gained a Cert IV in Ageing Support and worked as a carer in aged care and disability, caring for both children and adults. I have first aid with resuscitation, working with children card and a current police clearance. The family's confidence is very important to me. You will find me reliable and respectful and I hope the children will always enjoy the time we spend together.

  • Melissa V - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Sep-2019
    Hello! My names Melissa and I have just returned from a year overseas where I worked as an Au pair. I looked after a new born for 6 Months in 2018 and 6 Year old twin girls and a 10 year old boy for the first 6 months of this year. I have babysat for friends and neighbours children of all ages on and off for about 3 years prior to becoming an Au pair. At the moment I am not studying so I am very flexible during week days and can babysit weeknights/weekdays if planned in advance. I am passionate about looking after children and enjoying spending time with them. Please get in touch if you think I will be suitable for your role!

  • Eulalia V - 49 year old Female   Last logged on 10-Sep-2019
    I am South African born and I've lived in Perth for 13 years. I have 3 children of my own and I was fortunate enough to be a stay-at-home mum for them for most of their school-going years. My oldest is now final year at uni ( he is 21 ) and my middle daughter ( 19 ) is currently in London working as an au pair. My youngest daughter (16) is now in yr 11. My husband runs his own business and works away sometimes. I help him with his admin but I've found that I have more time on my hands now as my children are becoming more independent. I am available to be a Nanny or to Babysit during the daytime every day of the week and most evenings of the week. When my children were at school I frequently volunteered my time with reading programmes, sports days or carnivals, canteen duties and fundraisers. I often help out my neighbours looking after their children when they work late or just need a break. I would love to look after young children as I am a patient and nurturing person and I love being in their company. I am a fit running enhusiast and I enjoy watching tennis, soccer and reading. I have my own car. I have a current WWCC.

  • Leah G - 28 year old Female   Last logged on 03-Aug-2019
    I am currently working in Childcare and have been for the last few years. I am a diploma qualified educator and have worked with all age groups. I am available every day of the week. I have a large amount of previous experience working in Childcare facility.

  • Jaydan G - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 23-Jul-2019
    Hi my name is Jaydan. I'm a female looking for part-time nannying/babysitting work. i currently work as an Enrolled nurse in a private hospital 4 days a week. i have been nursing for 5 years, 4 years working in orthopedics and most recently i have completed my obstetrics training working on a postnatal floor with mothers and babies and occasionally rotating to the neonatal unit. i am preferably looking for one full day per week and i am open to after school care 1-2 days per week but this will need to be negotiated as set days as i have to work around a rotating roster within the hospital. i have not had any previous nannying jobs however, my partner has a 4 year old son who we have every second weekend and i have occasionally babysat for my brother and sister looking after my gorgeous nephews (3months-3years) therefore i can relate to children's wants and needs I am enthusiastic and self efficient person, always looking for fun and adventurous things to do on my days off. I hope that i will be an asset to your family and play a role in your children's lives.

  • Jessica M - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Jul-2019
    Hi! My name is Jessica and I am someone who puts their absolute all into any task they're given. I started babysitting when I was in high school to get my own money, and after leaving high school I chose to go to TAFE to become an education assistant. Through this, I became qualified to work in primary schools doing general classroom duties as well as being able to work with children who have special needs. This also lead to a period of time as a respite worker for three siblings with Autism. I have always been good with children and I love hanging out with them. My mum has always liked to tell people that kid's are drawn to me; looking after my younger sister, her friends would always trust me, and there was also a time when I was hanging out with my mum and sister and a little boy sat beside me and started talking to me about a helicopter nearby. My sister is 11 years younger than me and we have been very close over the years, which has allowed me to grow as an individual and be comfortable around children of all ages. Plus it definitely doesn't hurt that I genuinely enjoy being around kids and talking to them about whatever it is they're interest in at the time. I am also a pet sitter, house sitter and dog walker. I have been vetted by the company I work through to ensure I can be trusted to stay in people's houses, care for their animals and make sure my client's and their furry family members are happy. If you put your trust in me to care for your child, I can guarantee you won't regret it. I hope you will give me the chance to show this.

  • Bibek B - 18 year old Male   Last logged on 09-Jul-2019
    i am a student i want to work on this field as i am a kind hearten person

  • Michelle S - 30 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Jul-2019
    Hi, I have my Certificate 3 and 4 in Children's Services I have been a babysitter since I was 12years of age and love working with children The children I have cared for are newborns, toddlers, primary-school age I hold a working with children check and current first aid certificate. I'm very experienced working with children in all environments. I've made my profile short and easy to read so you can email me, I hope to hear from you soon.

  • Alicia S - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 30-Jun-2019
    I am worked with children on my practicum placements as a Primary Education student at ECU, my first practicum class was year three for three weeks and my second class was year 1 for four weeks. I have three years experience as a swimming teacher with children from ages 5 to 15 at a beach location. I want to become a caregiver because it will help with me getting to work with children for my future profession, and I love working with children. I am looking for part time work that can fit in with my uni schedule. I would be willing to do some small household chores and can do before school drop offs on Monday-Wednesday, and after school pick ups Monday-Friday. I can work through out the day from Monday-Friday. I love reading and spending time outside as much as I can, I'm also a very active person and love walking.

  • Meg L - 27 year old Female   Last logged on 25-Jun-2019
    I am a 26-year-old female born and educated in Perth Western Australia. I graduated from Mercedes College in 2009 receiving numerous awards and accolades throughout the years. I continued my studies at the University of Western Australian and graduated in 2013 with a Bachelor of Arts Communicationís majoring in Gender and Cultural Studies. In 2018, I completed my Masters in Strategic Communications at the University of Western Australia. I am an ambitious, creative and diligent individual who enjoys a challenge.

  • Chloe J - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Jun-2019
    Hello, I am studying Paramedicine at ecu online I have been a babysitter for 2 and a bit years to the same family Unfortunately the children are too old for a babysitter now so I require a new family to care for I am available most the time. I have a reliable vehicle, license, first aid certificate, bronze medallion, life saving certificate and working with children's check

Find a nanny or babysitter in Craigie,Western Australia and all other regions of Western Australia. All the Craigie and Western Australia nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 12 babysitters who can provide services in Craigie in the state of Western Australia. You can also do a free search for Craigie,Western Australia nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Craigie,Western Australia or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Craigie,Western Australia. To find a nanny or babysitter in Craigie,Western Australia please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.