google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Currambine Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Currambine, Western Australia. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Chelsey S - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 17-Aug-2019
    Hey, my name is Chelsey Sycamore, I am currently 18 years old and in the process of becoming a Secondary teacher at Edith Cowan University. I have loved kids for as long as I remember. I have a younger brother so I was always looking and guiding him. I have worked at a gym creche' in the past. I have also babysat off and on for the last year looking after some adorable children whilst their parents were at work or out for the night. I'm looking for part-time work whilst I'm studying. My hours are very flexible and can mostly work after school hours and evenings as well as some days (including weekends), am also willing to contribute to any housework/chores that need to be done during the time :)) I currently have a drivers license as well as my first-aid certificate. In my spare time, I absolutely love digging into any creative outlet such as photography, modelling, drawing /sketching, scrapbooking .. maybe that's why looking after kids is so much fun!! I am very responsible and hardworking as well as being bubbly and fun-loving and have many referees to support me in that statement as well. Look forward to working with you x

  • Vera A - 35 year old Female   Last logged on 27-Jul-2019
    I'm a native Indonesian that speaks good English. I was a playgroup and kindergarten teacher in Jakarta for 5,5 years and now i have my own business in Jakarta that is now self operating while i'm in perth for the holiday. I love kids, and i love dogs. If you need those extra hands to take care of your love one while you're busy with work, please feel free to contact me. I'm happy to help you with your children. I can manage to baby sit an infant with a toddler in the same time. If you provide me with allergies details of your kids, I will be able to bring some prop for them to learn and play at the same time. I also have my international driving license for car and i'm confidence to drive the car or ride a vespa to pick up or drop off your kids from and to school if necessary. But the vehicle that's available for me at the time being is small vespa of 50cc.

  • Maria Margarita C - 38 year old Female   Last logged on 26-Jul-2019
    Hello, I am an international student at ECU taking up Bachelor in Nursing, 1 year program which will commence on July 29, 2019. I have 12 years experience as a nurse overseas and was exposed in adult and pediatric as well. I do love taking care of kids of all ages.

  • Jamine C - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 25-Jul-2019
    I am JAMINE JOIE I. CAPILLAN, Filipino, 26 years old, and I came here to Perth, WA on a student visa (40 hrs. fortnightly working rights).I am writing this an expression of interest in applying in your prestigious company. Just a little background, I am a registered nurse in the Philippines and has a recent solid 2 years and 7 months in one of the internationally accredited hospital in our country. I also have an OPD/ Emergency unit experience for 8 months.

  • Stefanie B - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 22-Jul-2019
    Hello, I am Stefanie and I'm 20 years old currently studying at Edith Cowan University. I would to have the opportunity to babysit as I love spending time with children! I am a friendly and caring person who will love to help you, parents, out! I will look forward to hearing from you :)

  • Lisa R - 48 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Jul-2019
    I've been a stay at home mum of three children for the past 19 years. My children are aged 19, 15 and 13. Before starting my family I was a education assistant in primary schools located in Perth for 9 years. I have a passion for arts and craft, I especially enjoy crocheting.

  • Madison H - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Jul-2019
    Hey guys! My name's Madison, I love children! I currently have my first aid certificate as I have my certificate in nursing, I have my drivers license, WWCC and national police clearance. I am currently coaching a netball team of 9 girls under the age of 8 and working casually at my job at a children's party place!

  • Elena K - 38 year old Female   Last logged on 01-Jul-2019
    I'm a stay at home mum, I have looked after my family for a few years. Now that the kids are older and do not require as much time and effort from my part, in my spare time I am willing to help those families who need extra help looking after their children. Ideally I would like to work in the northern suburbs around Joondalup area, during school hours and after school hours. I enjoy playing with kids, doing arts and crafts, playing active games. I also enjoy playing the piano and would gladly help kids who do music.

  • Jade R - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 07-Jun-2019
    I have been a nanny and babysitter for over 4 years now, looking after children aged 12months to early teen years. I have my certificate 3 in Childcare plus I did work experience in two primary schools while completing my studies in high school. I am currently looking for babysitting hours if you would like a night off from the kids or a couple hours during the day to yourself. I am willing to do housework or look after your pets for you as well. My hours are mainly in the evenings/nights as I currently am studying my diploma of beauty therapy plus running my home salon. In my spare time, I love to scrapbook and go on adventures and learn new things. I love just spending quality time with my friends and family.

  • Tuanet T - 28 year old Female   Last logged on 07-Jun-2019
    Passionate about working with people, especially children. Drivers license and willing to help with school drop off and pick up. Available every 2nd week to work in the evening aswell, from Wednesday to Monday. I can cook and help with household chores.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Currambine,Western Australia and all other regions of Western Australia. All the Currambine and Western Australia nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 10 babysitters who can provide services in Currambine in the state of Western Australia. You can also do a free search for Currambine,Western Australia nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Currambine,Western Australia or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Currambine,Western Australia. To find a nanny or babysitter in Currambine,Western Australia please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.