google analytics

Dianella Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Dianella, Western Australia. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Terri - 61 year old Female   Last logged on 23-Jan-2020

    Mature aged extremely trustworthy, reliable, lady with a genuine love of children. Lots of experience caring both adults and little ones. wwc permit, police clearance, refs. available, reliable vehicle, clean license, endless patience, fun, creative, honestly enjoy caring for children, I find it very rewarding, hope to hear from you to discuss details further, regards Terri.

  • Sarah - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 22-Jan-2020

    Hi there! My name is Sarah, and I am an energetic and friendly uni student looking for some part-time or casual babysitting work. I am a qualified Enrolled Nurse, so as a result, I am fully confident in providing first aid and CPR. Communication skills and empathy come naturally to me, and I love spending time with kids and helping them grow. I am comfortable caring for children of all ages; from newborn to teen. Having had over 6 years of babysitting experience, I am well versed in the responsibilities of the role and I make sure to include lots of active play and educational activities in my work to keep things interesting. I look forward to hearing from you!

  • Liseth - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 22-Jan-2020

    I am a psychologist and I have experience working in schools and I would like to continue doing it,

  • Sangay - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Jan-2020

    Hi I am uden. Though I haven't done any studies in first aid. I have been working as a nanny in my country. I have an experience as a nanny, though taking care of baby isn't an easy job but I feel being with babies is very much fun especially new born baby. I have taken care of so many babies in last few years. I have looked after the baby who is upto 2 months and above. I really love working in such position with all the love and care. If you feel I can be a part of your family to look after your little sunshines. I'm all ready to go for it. Cheers Uden

  • Rose - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Jan-2020

    My name is Rose, I live in the Dianella area. I have my own car and I am available to start work ASAP and can be available all week. I had a WWCC in Victoria but will apply for a WWCC once i am employed. I babysat back home in Victoria for 2-3 years on and off between my other job. I have done ages between 1-6 years old male and female. I would help out my personal trainer with her two boys so she could take her clients/classes. I also have done house sitting and pet sitting in the past. I took the role as coach last year for the netball season and was able to bond, build relationships and organise trainings/drills. I love cooking, enjoy the outdoors, travel, swimming and keeping fit. I am friendly, outgoing and honest. I love taking on new experiences.

  • Samantha - 29 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Jan-2020

    Hello, I am currently in my third year of studying a Bachelor Degree of Primary School Teaching. I have been working as a nanny for a multiple of years over my life, however the most recent has been a part-time Nanny with a 2 year old for 18months. I unfortunately have just finished there as the mum is pregnant and is taking 12 months off work. I would love the opportunity to continue working with children along side my studies. I look forward to hearing from you, if you feel I would fit well with your position required. Thank you !

  • Grace - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Jan-2020

    I am an 18-year-old student who has just graduated year 12 and completed ATAR exams. I am looking for the opportunity to expand my learning skills and knowledge in a professional work environment. I am an extremely friendly and approachable person who loves and enjoys working with other and meeting new people. I continuously enjoy challenges and I have the ability to approach each one with an open mind, where I can independently achieve the results if needed. I would love to receive new experiences in this work environment as I am constantly striving for my best. I would be extremely grateful for this opportunity with past experiences and learning new skills. As year 12 has come to an end I would like to have the opportunity to seek a responsible job with professional challenges. I have completed 50 hours of community service at non-for-profit organisations; MercyCare Bedford, ECU Day Care and Saint. Peters Primary School. Working with teachers and young students, engaging and learning new skills within a new environment which I thoroughly enjoyed. It gives me great pleasure to tell you that I have just recently been offered early acceptance into the University of Notre Dame to commence study in Semester 1, 2020, in a Bachelor of Nursing and Midwifery.

  • Amy - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 16-Jan-2020

    Hi Parents, My name is Amy and I am 21 years old. I am in my second year of Early Childhood Education at Edith Cowan University in Mount Lawley. I am currently working at a day care in Morley called Care for Kids, where I care for children between the ages of 6 months to 6 years. I have completed two placements during my studies, one being completed at a childcare and one at a school. I have three years experience in babysitting and I also have taught dancing for children aged 6 - 12 years old. I love being active and creating positive, fun and caring environments for children where they are given the opportunity to explore, grow and have fun. I am happy to send through my resume and I hope to hear from you!

  • Luz - 54 year old Female   Last logged on 08-Jan-2020

    I have 15 years of experience taking care of children. I come from Colombia I have 4 children all ground up now. I study art, like cooking, and well organised, can work without supervision and very responsible. I have been in Australia for ten years. I work with children for 2 years, the children age were 2 and 4 years old. in Perth. I love children and now I am on my own with lots of time to work. I like part time work. I can work as a nanny or babysitter. I can do housework. I can work Monday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday. Day or night My hobbies are swimming, long walks and reading.

  • Camila - 30 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Dec-2019

    I'm Brazilian. I love being in the presence of people and animals. I live with my cousin. He is 2 years old. We have lived together since his birth. I am very enthusiastic and dedicated. I moved to Perth, 2 months ago, to study English. I have Portuguese as a native language, which I can teach the child. I have experience in handicrafts. I'm going to stay here a long time. I work looking after children.

  • Pamela - 63 year old Female   Last logged on 08-Dec-2019

    Very hard worker and mother of 7 children and 11 grandchildren

  • Heather - 29 year old Female   Last logged on 26-Nov-2019

    I am a creative person who likes animals and kids, and would like her own someday soon. I have looked after nieces and nephews between 2 and 10+ occasionally during family gatherings and shopping expeditions. I'm looking for part time or casual babysitting type of work, and am willing to do housework. I can cook, clean, do other household chores (laundry, etc) and help with homework if needed. I'm willing to babysit any days and hours I'm not working myself. I love to be creative and my hobbies include, art (drawing, sketching, painting, etc), writing, cooking/baking and reading.

  • Valeria - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Nov-2019

    Hi! My name is Valeria and I'm 21 years old. I am a third-year student at the University of Western Australia and I am looking for a side job that could also fit with my studies and work. I have always loved children and I am currently working at an after school/vacational care centre with Mulberry Tree. I also have often babysat family friend's kids. I am also a native Spanish speaker which could come in handy if your children being bilingual is something that interests you. Please feel free to contact me for any inquiries! :)

  • Giorgia - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Nov-2019

    I am 18 years old and studying a bachelor of early childhood education next year. I have previous experience working with children from babysitting and teaching at my dance studio.

  • Nicole - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 07-Nov-2019

    i'm a 17 year old girl graduated from high school. I come from a large and loud family of 7, consisting of 5 children (including me). Since the young age of 15, I have been looking after my younger twin brothers, as well as baby cousins from the age of 1-12, entertaining, feeding and grooming the children as well as cleaning the house in the process. I am young and fun, and very understanding. I have immaculate communication skills and know how to put a smile on a Childs face. I am trustworthy and obedient and I am willing to help out someone whenever they need it!

Find a nanny or babysitter in Dianella,Western Australia and all other regions of Western Australia. All the Dianella and Western Australia nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 15 babysitters who can provide services in Dianella in the state of Western Australia. You can also do a free search for Dianella,Western Australia nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Dianella,Western Australia or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Dianella,Western Australia. To find a nanny or babysitter in Dianella,Western Australia please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.