google analytics

Duncraig Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Duncraig, Western Australia. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Julie R - 62 year old Female   Last logged on 23-Jan-2020
    I have worked in long day care centres for the past 20 years looking after children from 0-6 years old. I have a wealth of knowledge and experience in all areas of child development and am comfortable looking after children of all ages. I recently left childcare to look after my two young grandchildren while my daughter returns to work but have found myself with some time on my hands. I am happy to bring to the role my limited skills in art, craft and music and am also willing to undertake light duties around the house such as cooking, washing etc. ,as time allows.

  • Sophie E - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 22-Jan-2020
    Hi Parents! I have just returned from two years as an au pair in Europe to start studying to become a teacher. I have experience with children from newborn to 11 years. In my time as an au pair I was responsible for the children's day to day care, meals, getting them to school, homework, organising activities, playdates and nighttime routine. I have been involved with the Girl Guides as a leader. I speak french. I am more than happy to help with light housework and preparing meals. I have my drivers licence, senior first aid and working with children's check and police clearance.

  • Mollie B - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 21-Jan-2020
    I am a university student studying a bachelor of nursing. I have done previous babysitting occasionally and I love doing it.

  • Kerry C - 46 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Jan-2020
    Hi, I am Kerry, 45 year old open and approachable English/ Australia and a very down to earth friendly mum of 3 to two adult sons and a teenage daughter. I live in Duncraig- (NOR ), and have my own transport , non smoker. I have pride in my appearance and my home. I have worked in all areas of Human Services for 25 years. I believe I have enthusiasm, experience, and a positive, friendly attitude. I am passionate and committed to helping others. I am also very adaptable, flexible and can do tasks in a timely matter. My experience over the past 25 years has been working in Community Work. I have also worked and had experience as a family support worker in home environments. Assisting customers with all areas of pre and post natal care, school age and youth, parental issues and behaviour. I am also very capable doing cleaning, budgeting, storage solutions, shopping, preparing and creating meal planners and home prepping and cooking. I am a keen home cook that loves to create home cooked healthy family meals. I have certificate III, IV - Community Services , including youth , aged and disability . I am not afraid of hard work and get the job done in a timely , and highly satisfactory manner. I can adapt to many family situations and when in customers homes. I have strong core family values and a sense of pride in my own home, and I treat people and their belongings with care and respect . I have references and resume, first aid certificate and Police Clearance. I have extensive experience working with families at risk, Family liaison officer , facilitator in parenting pre post natal support groups , Nanny - childcare and support worker in aged care and disability. I have references in relation to these areas. Thank you for taking the time to read through. Kerry

  • Céleste A - 28 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Jan-2020
    Experienced au pair I looking for work for the next 2 weeks I’m available until the 18/09 Can work in full time I have my own car Work 6 months at pair look after baby 1 years 6 months with baby 2 y/0 & teenagers In France I m psychomotricienne ( oit’s between physiotherapists & psychologist) so I know the work with kids with disabilities!

  • Victoria R - 27 year old Female   Last logged on 17-Jan-2020
    Hi, my name is Victoria I have 14+ years experience working with children of all ages (birth-teens). I have 5 years experience at a Preschool as a Teacher's Aide. I also have experience nannying over summer holidays, aupairing and volunteering in children's hospitals. In addition, I have experience assisting teachers at Duncraig Senior High School outdoor ed classes on their snorkeling lessons. I love playing soccer, swimming and just being outdoors. I also like traveling and cooking. I have a full drivers license and car. Please contact me with any questions or if you'd like to see my resume and references.

  • Francis P - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 09-Jan-2020
    Hi my name is Francis. I am a 19 year old Psychology and Human Resource Management student at UWA. I aim to create an enjoyable experience for children which is (mostly) technology-free! I believe that sports and games or arts and crafts are valuable to igniting creative interests in children, as well as keeping up their sensory-motor skills. I have previous experience in both nannying and babysitting, and have references available! (I also have tutoring experience) I am very reliable, punctual and organised, always going about my duties with a smile on my face. I have a Working With Children's Check and my full driver's license with my own car and a 100% clear driving track record. Please feel free to get in contact with me if you have any questions or to arrange a meet-up! :) I look forward to hearing from you, Francis

  • Sarah C - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 08-Jan-2020
    I am art student currently in my third year of university. I have always loved working with children and animals and I am happy to assist in caring for children and pets while I am still studying. I am a bubbly, friendly and outgoing person and have no problems engaging with children through playing and talking. My availability is flexible as I can arrange my semester timetable to suit your needs. My experience is mainly with children aged 3-10 but I am happy to care for children under or over that age bracket.

  • Sasha H - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 06-Jan-2020
    I'm am available to help out any families who need a hand around the house with their kids, whether it is to look after the kids on a sick day, do school drops offs and pick ups, weddings/ birthday events or if you just want to get out on the weekend. friendly and fun babysitter with down to earth, bubbly personality and experiences with all age groups. **** have a Working with childrens check*** **Currently unavailable for school drop offs*** Available to house sit/pet sit north of perth I am currently studying at uni so am available TUES to THURS- Free from 2:30pm FRI- Free after 9am Saturday- night No set price however will discuss are reasonable price which suits both sides , please don't hesitate for any last minute call or one off needs :)

  • Nicola E - 54 year old Female   Last logged on 03-Jan-2020
    Hello. I am a mother of two. I have extensive nannying experience. I can provide references. I am an extremely caring, honest and reliable person with plenty of energy and initiative, who loves to interact and share time with children. I enjoy cooking healthy meals, happy to care for any pets. I have a certificate 3 qualification in Education support, a senior first aid certificate, a current working with children check and police clearance. I have my own reliable vehicle and an impeccable driving record. Thank you, Regards

  • Chloe H - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 31-Dec-2019
    Experienced nanny looking for set days to work! Am able to pick-up/drop-offs to and from school, can cook, clean etc.

  • Sheridan L - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Dec-2019
    I am 24 years old and currently working as a dance teacher. I teach from ages 2-17 and all different styles of dance. I am currently looking for another part time, casual job that will help me with moving out of home. I am also looking into studying Youth work or getting a certificate 4 in disability. I love children and I have 3 niece and nephews I babysit quite often. I have no experience shown for babysitting but I promise Im a caring fun and friendly girl willing to help out wherever I can! Thank you, Sheridan

  • Caitlin H - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Dec-2019
    I'm 18 and am currently on my gap year between high school and going to study nursing in 2020. I'm super passionate about children and making them feel loved and empowered. Over the years I've have a lot of experience with kids in both Australia and in third world countries on mission trips. I'd describe myself as responsible, fun and kind-hearted. My interests include reading, volleyball, water sports and hiking.

  • Jennifer G - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 03-Dec-2019
    I am a reliable person who has a passion for working with children. I have previous experience nannying and have a Certificate 3 and 4 in Education support. I am available to work Everyday from 7:30 - 5:30pm I have all required documentation including my drivers licence, working with children check, police clearance and first aid training.

  • Bridget T - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 27-Nov-2019
    I am a caring person who loves working with children, I have taught dance for the past 9 years. I enjoy helping children discover themselves and in helping to make them happy. I am hardworking and commit to the job I am presented with. I am friendly and have a positive outlook on life. I am also very loyal, so will not quit on you randomly. I work part-time at a bar, to help pay for uni and other expenses, so I generally work there on weekends. But if given enough notice I could cover a weekend for the right family. I am almost at the end of my studies and unsure of my next move, I have always enjoyed babysitting and nanny work so would enjoy getting back into it.

  • Elise A - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 25-Nov-2019
    I am a fun-loving young woman who has recently graduated high school. I have babysat/ nannied for the past couple of years - mainly for family and friends. I was recently done some work in a childcare center, working with children aged from under 12 months to 5-year-olds. I am in my second year of driving and currently own my own car, so I am experienced with driving on the roads and the meaning of being safe. I love being around children and helping them grow to learn about the world and being a babysitter/ nanny is helping me do this.

  • April B - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Nov-2019
    Hi! My name's April and I'm currently a university student studying nursing at Edith Cowan University. I am hoping to go into paediatric nursing and would love to have the opportunity to work with kids. Although almost totally unqualified you'd be hard-pressed to find someone with as much of a passion for children as me, and with as much of a commitment to your and their needs.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Duncraig,Western Australia and all other regions of Western Australia. All the Duncraig and Western Australia nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 18 babysitters who can provide services in Duncraig in the state of Western Australia. You can also do a free search for Duncraig,Western Australia nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Duncraig,Western Australia or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Duncraig,Western Australia. To find a nanny or babysitter in Duncraig,Western Australia please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.