google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

East Fremantle Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in East Fremantle, Western Australia. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Alanna C - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Aug-2019
    My name is Alanna. In short: You and aspiring freelance artist, French conservationist, future communication design student and i am happy to be a nanny/babysitter for your family! I have just returned from working in France as a bilingual nanny and English teacher for students between the ages 5 - 22. Dynamism, maturity, confidence, patience and an open-mind. Not to mention communication in both English and French! I did have prior experience working as an “activity officer” for a promotions company whom provided entertainment for children in shopping centres throughout various school holidays. Upon returning home, I wish to continue to work with children. I have full availability throughout the entire week until the next academic year (February 2020).

  • Charlotte S - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 09-Aug-2019
    I am very active and have plenty of energy to spare for games, walks and school pickups. I love to read and genuinely enjoy helping kids with their home work, as I currently also tutor upper high school maths, chemistry, human biology and literature. I also have experience babysitting, infants through to high school age, for two or more children at a time. I can cook and do basic housework as well. I am starting uni at the end of July so for now I am fully available weekdays and weekends and I am happy to do early morning/evening/nights. Specific hours will have be negotiated after July 22nd however I will still have most evenings free and certainly weekends. ** While I don't (yet) have a first aid certificate, I have done basic first aid every year through school swimming and PE studies and I am confident administering CPR and basic first aid. Also WWCC is currently processing.

  • Sharon F - 56 year old Female   Last logged on 09-Aug-2019
    Hi I am a mature lady with lots of experience .I have worked in daycare and one to one care . I have also worked with special needs children . Having three grown up children I have learnt to love messy play , reading and outings to the park . I have a safe reliable car and I am flexible . I currently work as an after school carer can obtain references too .

  • Dee J - 35 year old Female   Last logged on 02-Aug-2019
    Experienced 35 yo nanny who has nannied in Perth, London and Manchester. I have cared for ages newborn to 16 years, however; I specialise in ages 6 months to 4 years. WWC & First Aid Energetic and playful yet nurturing Tidying and errands performed happily Confident cook with strong focus on nutrition Experienced house sitter so pets are no problem :) Currently nannying for a family with a one year old boy 2 days per week and I am looking for addition days with another family

  • Alexia T - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 01-Aug-2019
    Hi! My name's Alexia and i'm about to start my first year of study at Notre Dame. I am a fun, good-humoured and active seventeen year old girl (18 in May), who is looking for some part-time work throughout the year whilst studying. I love people and young kids and helping out when needed.

  • Gemma N - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 31-Jul-2019
    Hi there! My names Gemma, I am currently studying occupational therapy and wish to pursue a career in working in rehabilitation and brain development in children. I have a heart for children, and with this, experience with children in orphanages, schools, communities, and in the neighbourhood. I have experience with children from the ages of 8 m/o, to 12 y/o, and some with physical or cognitive disorders. In my spare time I love to cook, keep fit, go to the beach and listen to music. I am willing to do additional housework, cook, and whatever is needed to keep a peaceful and functioning household. I'm willing to work flexible hours and days, and although I don't go away regularly, will always give sufficient notice. Below is my availability. Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday: Any time Thursday: morning

  • Keely B - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 22-Jul-2019
    Hello Parents, My name is Keely Brittain and I am a 22 year old bachelor of music student at WAAPA, looking to study a diploma of early childhood education within the next few years. I am originally from Denmark down south but moved to Perth to follow my study, this year I graduate after 4 years. People describe me as Charismatic, Caring and Creative. Job: -I am an entertainer on Captain Cook Cruises however shifts have been cut because of winter so I have plenty of time free. -Waitress at Ruoccos Pizzeria in Fremantle (3 nights a week 6pm-10pm) I am also in the process of attaining my "Working with Children's Check/Card" this week. I own a Vehicle (Car)/ have my Automatic License I am an Australian Resident Experience: Babysitting from 3 years and older. Music Teaching (singing): Most ages. I have babysat multiple times over many years and recently I've started to teach children music/how to sing. I'm currently looking for work part-time as either a baby sitter or a nanny. I would love to be a caregiver because I generally like caring for others, keeping busy with activities, exploring and educating our youth on being creative and sustainable. Housework: I also enjoy cleaning and keeping organised so I am more than happy to complete housework while working. Availability: Now until August I am on Mid Year break so I am available these times around my work schedule. Also happy to work night with enough Monday- available 7am-late Tuesday-available 7am-5pm Wednesday-available 7am-5pm Thursday-available 7am-5pm Friday-available 7am-5pm Saturday-available 7am-9pm Sunday-available 7am-9pm Thankyou, I look forward to hearing from you. Keely Brittain

  • Ella D - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 22-Jul-2019
    Hello, my name is Ella, I am 18 years old. During high school, I completed both my cert 3 and cert 4 in early childhood and education teaching. This opportunity enabled me to expand my knowledge on working with kids and developed such a great bond with them! People would describe me as bubbly, creative, and easy going. I am available 5 days a week. If you would like more information, you can contact me through email or my mobile :)

  • Terese P - 63 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Jul-2019
    Hello, I have been working as an Early Childhood Teacher for over 10 years. I have a love of children and an affinity with the young child. I am also a qualified Home Economist and Florist. I have worked in many different roles in my working life. I am a mother of two adult children. I have previously worked as a Nanny for three different families. I still babysit for one family who I have known for the past seven years. I hold a current Working with Children Card and a current Police Clearance.

  • Zoe H - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 10-Jul-2019
    Hello families ! I arrived 3 months ago in Australia, coming from the south of France. I was a baby-sitter back in France and loved every part of it. I took care of children since the age of 16. I worked with a lot of different families, and every keed I took care of learnt me so much things. That's why I want to do it again in Western Australia. The children that I took care of were from the age of 9 months to 11 years old. About me, I live in Toulouse and studied psychology, after that I began to work in a bakery. I love to spend time outdoors and to discover new things, spend time in museums, parcs... I would also be very happy to teach trench to your children ! Right now I live in Fremantle, I am renting a place there. So I am looking to work as a live out au pair/baby sitter. I am available full time except on the thursday, saturday and sunday morning as I also have a waitress job in Fremantle. I can move anywhere in Fremantle or Perth as long as I can come in public transports.

  • Amy W - 27 year old Female   Last logged on 06-Jul-2019
    Hello there, I study paramedicine online. I have spent the last decade building my career as a veterinary nurse but have decided to shift my focus to humans, rather than animals. I am friendly, positive and very compassionate. Although I don't have any small humans of my own, I do have a Great Dane. I am responsible and ensure I am always thinking a few steps ahead, no matter the situation. In my spare time, I enjoy dog dates at the beach, studying while enjoying a good coffee and listening to music. I can guarantee that your children will warm to me quickly and you will always feel they are in safe hands.

  • Brooke S - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Jul-2019
    Hi, Currently at university and previously attended Iona Presentation College. I am a bubbly, joyful and caring individual with lots of energy. I enjoy doing outdoor activities and being active. My experience with children has mainly been with my 10 year old brother who I have taken care of for many years since a young age. In addition to that experience I have babysat numerous children from the age of 2 to early teens. I am very reliable, honest and trustworthy which I think gives the parents a sense of security when the children are left with me. I have always believed children should always be in a nurtured and safe environment. I have my own car and drivers license so I am able to take the kids to any activity they would need to attend or drop/pick them up from school. In addition to babysitting, I am happy to include housekeeping duties within my working hours. Such as cleaning, cooking, etc. My working with children's check arriving and police clearance is unavailable at the moment but should be arriving in the next couple weeks. Hope to hear from you.

  • Hannah T - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Jun-2019
    I am going into my 4th year of Physiotherapy. i have been a tennis coach for children for the last 3 years and have been babysitting for 5 years. I love working working with children and wish to continue working with children when i graduate from university.

  • Julia B - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 29-May-2019
    I'm from Vancouver, Canada and currently living in East Fremantle on a working holiday visa! I will be starting up school again in September to become a Dental Hygienist, so I'm interested in a casual Monday to Friday (or when otherwise needed) roster, whether that be casual babysitting or full time nannying. I have done plenty of casual babysitting since I was about 13 years old, however most of my professional work experience has been in the hospitality industry such as serving at restaurants and cafes. I love cooking, music, hiking, and am happy to help out beyond general babysitting duties such as help with homework, music practice etc.

Find a nanny or babysitter in East Fremantle,Western Australia and all other regions of Western Australia. All the East Fremantle and Western Australia nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 15 babysitters who can provide services in East Fremantle in the state of Western Australia. You can also do a free search for East Fremantle,Western Australia nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in East Fremantle,Western Australia or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in East Fremantle,Western Australia. To find a nanny or babysitter in East Fremantle,Western Australia please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.