google analytics

Kardinya Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Kardinya, Western Australia. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Stephanie S - 29 year old Female   Last logged on 23-Jan-2020
    Diploma qualified in Early childhood care and education with 8 years of experience working in childcare. Working with children check and up to date first aid certificate. Also QQI Level 6 Certificate in Special Needs Assistant.

  • Alba N - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 21-Jan-2020
    Hi there, I am currently working as a group fitness trainer at F45, although this is not a career that I am wanting to keep for long term. I will be starting uni next year in semester 1 for bachelor of education (primary) I believe that working with children during my time in uni will help me get more experience and will help me with my future career. I do not have any experience caring for children although I believe that I am capable to learn fast and offer a great service to yolur family. I am more than happy to meet you and your family to discuss any questions or uncertainty you may have.

  • Ashleigh R - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 21-Jan-2020
    I've just completed a degree in theatre arts and am working weekends as a children's party host. I have been babysitting consistently for ten years and have always loved working with children. I grew up up with a younger brother and ten younger cousins as well extended family and family friends. I've been a regular nanny/baby sitter for over ten different families and have watched a lot of the kids I've looked after grow up into beautiful young children. I'm a fun, caring, nurturing and affectionate young lady looking for a position as a nanny.

  • Melane M - 30 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Jan-2020
    Hi everyone! My name is Melane, and working with children always has, and will continue to be, a real passion for me. I believe in supporting children through the different stages of their development whilst providing compassionate, nurturing and holistic care in a safe and engaging environment. I consider myself to be a friendly, fun, trustworthy, responsible, respectful and caring person with a strong work ethic. I love reading, baking, crafts, travelling, being active, music and animals (especially dogs, they are a bit wonderful!). I hold a Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care, a National Police Clearance, Working With Children Check and First Aid Certificate. I am a non- smoker, have a reliable car and a valid Australian drivers licence. I have provided nannying and babysitting services sporadically since my early 20’s, however as I currently work full time in a different industry, of late I have mostly provided occasional care to the children of my co-workers, family, or friends. I can provide a series of character references. I am happy to perform housework duties, meal preparation and help care for pets in addition to caring for your children if required. At the moment I am interested in casual babysitting in Kardinya or surrounding suburbs, particularly on Tuesdays, Fridays, Saturdays or Sundays. If you would like any further information from me, please reach out- I’d love to hear from you. Thank you!

  • Nikki D - 33 year old Female   Last logged on 17-Jan-2020
    Hi! I am an experienced nanny / baby sitter with a love for children. I am also a qualified artist and enjoy sharing my creative passion with others. I teach art at a school of early learning and still have some time left to babysit on the weekends / evenings. I also accept bookings for private art classes. Over the past three years I have been working as a nanny for several families. I have gained experience working with children age 2-11 years old. I hold a valid Working With Children Check, First Aid Certificate, Police Clearance and have references available on request. Please feel free to contact me for any queries. Warm regards, Nikki

  • Agnes L - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 17-Jan-2020
    I enjoy spending time with children. I have been looking after my younger siblings so I have experience in getting along with kids! I am always interested in learning new things, and I hope that I would be able to help the children in their learning journey as well.

  • Vanessa C - 37 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Jan-2020
    I describe myself as a young, professional and out-going person. I live in Perth since 2012, and I am a permanent resident in Australia. I have 7 years working experience overseas as a registered nurse, and I an now a qualified chef in Australia and also completed my pathology course recently. I have a stable job and I will finish work after 230pm Monday to Saturday. And I am very reliable and responsible person, I have my own car and drivers license. Please contact me with email or phone call to discuss further. Thank you for your time, talk soon!!

  • Michelle L - 47 year old Female   Last logged on 09-Jan-2020
    My name is Michelle. I am looking for a casual job to fill in the gap of summer break. I used to be a Registered Nurse (RN). I am a mature age full-time university student. Studying Bachelor of Commerce. I had experienced working as a domestic helper overseas. I looked after young kids ages newborn to 7 years old. I have background in babysitting. I believe that I would be suitable in looking after young kids. My ability to fulfill my duties in this position is high. I have very good work ethic and I have very high organisational skills and very high in cleanliness. Very good manner. At the moment I am looking for a job. I am interested in any paid job as long as it is legal. I am available anytime. Look forward to meeting with you.

  • Storm M - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 07-Jan-2020
    I'm a student at Murdoch at the moment, and enjoy babysitting my little cousins and another beautiful girl I've looked after since she was little. I've also volunteered on multiple accounts at a community kindy. Police clearance, working with children's certificate and first aid (+CPR).

  • Alyssa R - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 06-Jan-2020
    My name is Alyssa. I am studying Early Childhood and Primary teaching at university and I am currently halfway through my degree. I'm also a dance teacher to kids from 2-16 years and have 3 years experience in this. As you can probably already tell, I love kids, being apart of their world, getting to know them, care for them and educate them. I have a bubbly and friendly personality so it is no doubt that your kids will love me!

  • Ella S - 28 year old Female   Last logged on 01-Jan-2020
    Mother to beautiful 8 year old girl.

  • Tayla M - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Dec-2019
    My goal is to work in an environment where I am given the opportunity to add value to and improve the lives of others. This being said, I believe looking after children and helping them develop and grow their own skills and talents is a huge goal of mine. I think that my caring nature and enthusiasm for life will enable me to make a positive impact on any child's life, and will give me the ability to encourage them to think outside the square and to explore greater opportunities that are given to them. Having experience with a number of different children with ages ranging from 11 months to 16 years, inclusive of children with special needs, I am willing to give any age group a go and understand that every child is different and has different needs.

  • Hannah Z - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 28-Nov-2019
    My name is Hannah and i am a nursing student currently enrolled at Notre Dame University in Fremantle. I am seeking part time/casual work while I am not currently studying until i commence next year in February. I have plenty of experience babysitting for local families and friends and absolutely love working with children. I am enthusiastic, creative, bubbly and hardworking and would love to help out any family who needs it. I have experience helping orphanages in my hometown in Zimbabwe, Africa and would like to expand my experience in child care, while also being able to bond with the children.

  • Donna T - 42 year old Female   Last logged on 16-Nov-2019
    I have been working with children for the past 17 years as an Early Childhood Educator and a Nanny. During this time I have run my own Family Day Care, worked as an In-Home Child Carer and private nanny. I have my Certificate III in Children's Services as well as Senior First Aid, WWC Check and Police Clearance. I have worked with children from birth through to teenage years, as well as having two wonderful children of my own. I enjoy working with children and watching them grow. I have worked with many different families for many different reasons and am flexible in both my job role (happy to take on housekeeping/family PA role) and working arrangements. I am happy to work as a babysitter for casual or ad-hoc types of work or to take on a more hands on role within the family for more regular care arrangements. I am confidant working with multiple children or even taking them out and about on different excursions that are appropriate for their development. I like to keep up with a families usual routine but also like to do some fun things with the kids that make their time with me enjoyable.

  • Yvonne J - 50 year old Female   Last logged on 08-Nov-2019
    Highly experienced, kind and caring nanny. I've been caring for children of all ages and stages of development for 30 years . I am very loving, gentle but firm and very organized. I can manage looking after children and running a household efficiently, and have been assisting busy parents with professional careers by caring for their little ones aswell as making sure their needs in the home are met too. I offer as much flexibility as I can to help accomodate the families schedules. Skills include engaging children in activities such as craft, cooking, outdoor play, reading stories, puzzles, games and going on outings. I am well organized and a good multi-tasker, assisting with cooking meals and all domestic chores whilst caring for my charges. I have a genuine love of children and enjoy working with families together as a team to create consistancy and assist parents in the best development of their children and I delight in seeing them grow into beautiful unique little human beings. I take great pleasure in knowing I may have played a small part in who they have become.

  • Gurleen S - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Nov-2019
    I am gurleen singh and i am from india. Currently, i am studying in murdoch university and pursued a master course in health administration. I have completed my graduation in pharmacy in 2018. I am fun loving and love to spend time with children. I also love to walk around.

  • Grace C - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 01-Nov-2019
    Hi, I'm Gracie! I live in Fremantle and I'm currently at university studying Anthropology and Sociology. I also do freelance tutoring.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Kardinya,Western Australia and all other regions of Western Australia. All the Kardinya and Western Australia nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 17 babysitters who can provide services in Kardinya in the state of Western Australia. You can also do a free search for Kardinya,Western Australia nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Kardinya,Western Australia or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Kardinya,Western Australia. To find a nanny or babysitter in Kardinya,Western Australia please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.