google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Victoria Park Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Victoria Park, Western Australia. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Laura H - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 24-Aug-2019
    Responsible, fun, caring student with 5 years experience and a love of children. I've been a nanny for over 5 years and have cared for children between the ages of 2 and 14. I would love to help look after creative, fun children who love to play. I have a first aid certificate and bronze medallion and am willing to supply police clearance and working with children check as well as references. Happy to help care for pets and do some light housework to aid in the smooth running of your household.

  • Shaye B - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 23-Aug-2019
    Hi Iím 23 and currently studying psychology at Murdoch University but was previously studying early and primary education. I worked with a family of 5 for 3 years (children aged 7-14). I then worked with a family of 4 for a year until the youngest started pre kindy (children aged 2-6), as a result I am now looking to help a new family. If you have any questions youíd like to ask please do not hesitate to send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you.

  • Paris K - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 23-Aug-2019
    Hi, I am currently studying a Bachelor of Commerce at Notre Dame University and am seeking casual/ part time employment. I have experience in child care as I have as younger brother who I regularly take care of (dropping off/ picking up from school, afternoon tea, homework etc). I am a fully qualified life saver at Surf Life Saving with many qualifications such as bronze medallion. I am outgoing, friendly and positive and I would really like the opportunity to care for your child.

  • Ionie H - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Aug-2019
    I am a positive, engaging, and helpful individual with previous experience within childcare as I am also a qualified swimming teacher, have coached and umpired numerous sporting teams and have also done baby sitting around my community town. I am a very social person who is eager to learn new things and loves going to the beach or just being around friends, I am looking for employment as I currently just graduated year 12 and now will be attending Curtin university studying health science as in the future I would like to be a nurse to help people every day at any hour. I am happy to do house hold chores also such as cleaning, cooking, walking a pet or watering The garden I am more than happy to help, I also carry a class (a) drivers licence so I am able to travel.

  • Megan W - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 01-Aug-2019
    I'm a 22 year old female caregiver living in Victoria Park, WA. I am a current university student pursuing a degree in teaching, and a freelance illustrator/graphic designer on the side. I have a creative and friendly spirit allowing me to easily get along well with children across all ages and have proven myself to be a compassionate and attentive caregiver with a combined 4.5 years experience in looking after children of various ages. I enjoy helping others and working with children, and would love to help you too!

  • Antonia A - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 15-Jul-2019
    I am a careful, dedicated, friendly person. I like to work with children because they are in an important period of development. Being that in this period they need understanding and careful people to accompany them in these phases.

  • Tshering Y - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Jul-2019
    hello, Every employer seeks to hire people who enjoy their work and I am passionate and committed to my work.I am someone who has an unwavering resolve and always determined to do well in my jobs. I have ability to learn things fast and adept to changes easily, and even i can work well under pressure.i am hardworking and dedicated as I believe that is the only ways to success in life.Working with ethics and honesty are another important quality about me. Moreover, I am very punctual and mindful about my work.

  • Olivia H - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Jul-2019
    AVAILABLE NOW Hi there my name is Olivia and I have just moved to Perth with my Partner who got an engineering job in a mine. I am a Kiwi with a wonderful positive, outgoing personality who would love to help out a lovely family in Perth. Yes I know I havenít had a huge amount of experience but I have been around childrenís my whole life and as a flight attendant for AirNewZealand (where I was polices checked/first aid trained/security trained/safety procedure) , I learnt a number of skills and helped out a huge amount with parents on the plane. That was my favourite thing about flying was the children. I grew up on a farm so I am a very practical and outdoors person, I have a loving and kind nature. I absolutely love dogs also. I have been a housekeeper before and am very particular about my cleaning too. Get in touch for a catch up, Iím much better in person than on paper I promise 😊

  • Janice K - 27 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Jul-2019
    Easy going, flexible and responsible person. Holds a very strong accountable attitude when it comes to work. Experienced as an Emergency RN in adult and pediatric emergency field for the past 4 years, happy to provide qualifications as proof. Possessed basic first aid certificate with experience. Personal view - I have 3 siblings and have an experience in babysitting from my younger days as my youngest sister is 10 years apart from me. With the age gape and the medical experience, I hope I will be the right pick for this babysitting job.

  • Rachel D - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 01-Jul-2019
    Hi! My name is Rachel and I am a university student undertaking a Science degree at UWA. I have past babysitting experience looking after a 3 year old and 5 year old and I have grown up looking after my vast array of younger cousins (mainly boys). I am proactive, caring and kind, but I can exert authority when necessary.

  • Jordyn W - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 27-Jun-2019
    I am originally from south of Perth and have moved to the city to complete a university degree. I currently study a bachelor degree in psychology full time. I am the oldest of four girls, therefore have lots of experience in looking after younger children. I come from a close knit family, in which I have many younger cousin that I have experience taking care of. I am currently looking for a casual nanny position as I progress through university.

  • Beatrice C - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 25-Jun-2019
    Hi! My name is Beatrice and I am recently moved to the Perth area from Canada after completing my bachelors degree in Psychology. I have vast experience in child care, including caring for those with developmental and learning disabilities. I have experience in watching children of all ages, ranging from 6 months to 12 years old. I have first aid training and have completed my baby sitting course. I understand working with children - and enjoy it greatly. I am responsible, reliable, more than flexible and organized. Extremely kind and fun, someone whom your children would get along great with. I have a passion for caring for others, with the goal of working in child psychology - and coming from a household of being raised by a single mother - I can understand the difficulties and stress that are associated with raising a child while working full time. I am able to fully support any needs you have and am more than willing to do additional work as required such as house keeping and cooking. If you are looking for someone who your kids will be excited to see, I am someone for you. I am comfortable with all kinds of animals, and speak proficient English while also being bilingual in French. Your children will be more than safe and happy in my care and I have many references who can vouch for this. I look forward to hearing from you! Kind regards.

  • Claire J - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Jun-2019
    I am nineteen year old female who is currently studying Occupational Therapy. I have been babysitting casually since I was thirteen and have had experience with all ages and groups of one to four children. I am sporty and active and enjoy being outdoors and being creative. When babysitting I enjoy interacting and playing with the children and can be relied upon to adhere to family routines and expectations. I am friendly, reliable and responsible. I hold a current First Aid accreditation, Police Clearance and a Working with Children's card.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Victoria Park,Western Australia and all other regions of Western Australia. All the Victoria Park and Western Australia nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 13 babysitters who can provide services in Victoria Park in the state of Western Australia. You can also do a free search for Victoria Park,Western Australia nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Victoria Park,Western Australia or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Victoria Park,Western Australia. To find a nanny or babysitter in Victoria Park,Western Australia please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.